big orange

Bedok Central

2BeMe,

Hellll-oooh neighbour....220B kaki!

ahaha :notti:

Hallo LimeGreen,

u sure we gonna have Bedok Mall? waaa..so excited wanna tell my HTB liao!!

Hello raayn,

Yeah sure unless Frasers Group so bo liao and created this document for fun... http://www.fraserscentrepointtrust.com/pdf...%20Part%202.pdf

(just go straight to page 25 and 28)

Bedok Mall (tentative name, maybe they will call it "Bedok Point" next time since it is under Frasers group - owns Centrepoint, Anchor point, Compass Point, North Point etc)

Edited by LimeGreen

Hello raayn,

Yeah sure unless Frasers Group so bo liao and created this document for fun... http://www.fraserscentrepointtrust.com/pdf...%20Part%202.pdf

(just go straight to page 25 and 28)

Bedok Mall (tentative name, maybe they will call it "Bedok Point" next time since it is under Frasers group - owns Centrepoint, Anchor point, Compass Point, North Point etc)

LimeGreen,

I emailed my FTH already the link!

thnks...!

2BeMe,

Hellll-oooh neighbour....220B kaki!

ahaha :notti:

Hallo LimeGreen,

u sure we gonna have Bedok Mall? waaa..so excited wanna tell my HTB liao!!

Hihi 2BeMe and raayn, do you know when will the appt date to collect keys? :unsure:

Hey any of u receive appointment to sign the lease from HDB yet?

I am going down on 20 May.

Hi sheppy, is this the 2nd appt to sign and take keys?

Hey any of u receive appointment to sign the lease from HDB yet?

I am going down on 20 May.

Gosh, that's fast. Haven't receive any updates since we submitted our loan application last week. U must be one of the first few to secure an appointment ;)

Hi to all !! forget to intro....

finally got my 5rm unit at 220B on monday, 12 may ( after 2 painful years of balloting... haha..)

Hi sheppy, is this the 2nd appt to sign and take keys?

Hi effie,

this time is only to sign the lease, paying 5% according to the letter.

not collecting the keys yet, but if collecting keys then need to pay 10% instead of 5%.

Hi effie,

this time is only to sign the lease, paying 5% according to the letter.

not collecting the keys yet, but if collecting keys then need to pay 10% instead of 5%.

10% + show hand + take key

or just

5%

So fast hor.. me still havent get any news...

Seem there are 3 219C in this forum.

So fast hor.. me still havent get any news...

Seem there are 3 219C in this forum.

Maybe we should have a summary list of who's in which block.

Here you go...

219A

219B - sidney93, jeaniebaby

219C - big orange, LimeGreen, snowman, Bubbly

219D

220A - hihihi

220B - 2BeMe, nuggets, raayn, effie, mocchi, yokoyoko

220C - seraphinee

221A

221B - sheppy

221C - tfujiwara8

Edited by LimeGreen

Here you go...

219A

219B

219C - big orange, LimeGreen, snowman

219D

220A

220B - 2BeMe, nuggets, raayn

220C - seraphinee

221A

221B

221C

thks LimeGreen for the summary.

i cannot wait for the letter,......!

Here you go...

219A

219B

219C - big orange, LimeGreen, snowman

219D

220A

220B - 2BeMe, nuggets, raayn, effie

220C - seraphinee

221A

221B

221C

hi !! got my unit at 220B too.... :yamseng:

Glad to find this thread where all my new neighbours are in here. :dancingqueen:

My unit is at Blk 219C. Got this through en-bloc of my current flat in Bedok South which I have bought when the en-bloc was announced in 2004.

Seen the table and realise that a number of you are staying in the same block as I am. Big Orange, Lime green and Snowman, can I know if you have already receive the letter to collect your keys?