Jessie

My Happy Family's New Hse...

:o how you know ...

join the camps here !

cos i juz talked to her abt the pics yday .... :notti: then she told me 2 days mc hahaha so we hv to continue to camp here....want me to extend bigger tent again hahahaha

Aiyo.. poor jessie. Hope it's nuting serious.

Bubble-ling, hehe.. yeah, tink u have to pitch another 4-men tent liao. hehe.. let's have a camping party here! :dancingqueen:

Aiyo.. poor jessie. Hope it's nuting serious.

Bubble-ling, hehe.. yeah, tink u have to pitch another 4-men tent liao. hehe.. let's have a camping party here! :dancingqueen:

she was having fever yday..shld b feeling better with the rest at home....

oh i just remember she on half day leave on thurs so i better go drill her on thur morning hahahahaha...

yeah! camping party!!!!!!!!!! come on!! let's party!

Jessie: my tent getting bigger!! and the ground not enough for my tent already

hi hi all :)

wow...u all really camp here ah!

i kena terrible flu virus leh....running high fever on Monday and ended up i left my office after half-day of work and went home to rest....

so sori to let all of u wait for so long.....and i promise promise, will upload the pix 2nite.

i took some pix infact, but not well taken cos whole hse still **** messy lor.

u all want to see nice or messy pix? keke :)

Good ans bubble-ling! I'm sure u've spoken for all of us. hehehe...

Jessie, hope that u r feeling better. Upload pics liao then faster go rest k? :)

hi hi all :)

wow...u all really camp here ah!

i kena terrible flu virus leh....running high fever on Monday and ended up i left my office after half-day of work and went home to rest....

so sori to let all of u wait for so long.....and i promise promise, will upload the pix 2nite.

i took some pix infact, but not well taken cos whole hse still **** messy lor.

u all want to see nice or messy pix? keke :)

Jessie, tis is worse than loanshark harassment, hor? no wonder u had high fever!!!!!! :(

Angel81,

Feeling guilty?

pix 1

budha face painting...my hb bog from Bali at only S$15!

IMAGE_031.jpg

pix 2

3 paintings also from bali....at $6 only!

IMAGE_032.jpg

re-painted WI stairs-railings....the color is same as my gate...black & silver.

IMAGE_025.jpg

re-painted WI stairs-railings (view from 2nd floor)....with my deco painting (also from Bali at $8) and display shelf.

IMAGE_034.jpg