Fridge $620 !!!

haven seen these prices around

hob and hood now also quite ex

now scouting around

search is ok

buying furniture

can check out my blog

hehe

paiseh, i find u r not the only one who ask me this.. those are estimated pricing for my own reference only, not the actual price.. anyway, i havnt update my signature hee :P but hor, its true u can get a big 3 door fridge for only $500+, and i saw at the courts warehse clearence last weekend, got NEW 3-seater L-shape sofas for $219 too, VERY big set. anyway the sale is over le but at least nw i knw i can bargain until hw much if i wana buy.. heh Edited by mud3210

Material wise is of good quality, don't assume that few hundred $$ lower worksmanship is good. Better to have piece of mind then to live with sub-standard quality curtain everyday.

Anyway, no obligation to make appt with Ms Leong since she is most willing to cater to your needs.

Got my friend do SGD$600++ curtain from her, it all depends on what you want, simple or complicated etc. :) Think it through what's best for you in the long run.

Its all up to our own needs, do not have to be so defensive.

Cheers everyone :dancingqueen:

I also done up mine with ms leong, and i find her price quite reasonable also.

Quality wise i still not sure as haven fix yet.

Its all up to individual whether its cheap or expensive.

Most important is you are HAPPY with the curtain that you have bought.

Just my 2cents.

Dun flame me :yamseng:

Material wise is of good quality, don't assume that few hundred $$ lower worksmanship is good. Better to have piece of mind then to live with sub-standard quality curtain everyday.

Anyway, no obligation to make appt with Ms Leong since she is most willing to cater to your needs.

Got my friend do SGD$600++ curtain from her, it all depends on what you want, simple or complicated etc. :) Think it through what's best for you in the long run.

Hi.. can PM me the contact?

Sourcing ard for curtains now.. cos Ikea stuffs cant cater to my needs.. either too long or too short :(

else be glad to use ikea curtain & rod.. cheap cheap nia.. now sale the rod oni selling at $2!!!

hi atrina gal, did Ms Leong contact you? :)

Hi.. can PM me the contact?

Sourcing ard for curtains now.. cos Ikea stuffs cant cater to my needs.. either too long or too short :(

else be glad to use ikea curtain & rod.. cheap cheap nia.. now sale the rod oni selling at $2!!!

My curtain is done up partially on sat, as the curtain shop ppl bring down the wrong size. haiz... :(

Have to wait till next sat to finish up my living room.

But have to say their quality is not bad, worth the $$ spent. :)

Thanks summer for the recommendation :dancingqueen:

This is my eldest daugther room curatin:

f_09082008023m_d86da61.jpg

This is bedroom 3:

f_09082008025m_e9379c6.jpg

This is MBR:

f_09082008026m_df584a1.jpg

Will update once my living room is up.

That all for now

Hi!

Can I find out if any of you happen to reside in Aspella, Sengkang as well?

My contractor told me that the area above our windows (all 4 rooms of mine kenna the bay window) is a beam and so, if I wanna install curtains, the rod has to be mounted onto the ceiling instead of the wall.

Any of you have the same problem? What can be done about it? Does this mean that I can't buy those curtain rods from Ikea or elsewhere and install?

Thanks for all your help!

Hi!

Can I find out if any of you happen to reside in Aspella, Sengkang as well?

My contractor told me that the area above our windows (all 4 rooms of mine kenna the bay window) is a beam and so, if I wanna install curtains, the rod has to be mounted onto the ceiling instead of the wall.

Any of you have the same problem? What can be done about it? Does this mean that I can't buy those curtain rods from Ikea or elsewhere and install?

Thanks for all your help!

Me is at fernvale grove.

But it's should be ok to be mounted on the ceiling right??

Me dun know :unsure: or you can check with the curtain installer or ur contractor to install for you.

Me is at fernvale grove.

But it's should be ok to be mounted on the ceiling right??

Me dun know :unsure: or you can check with the curtain installer or ur contractor to install for you.

Hi!

Thank you very much for the reply.

Guess I can only do that now.... Thank you very much nevertheless. :yamseng:

Hi!

No problem, hope ur contractor can help u solve ur problem.

Hi!

Hi Poohyde,

My living and master bedroom is ceiling mount. :)