LadyLuck

Halal buffet restaurants to recommend

Did anyone mention this??

Tampines Mall #03-01 Family International Buffet Restaurant

Tel : 6786 8888

I have not tried, but when i found it, it was crowded.... better reserve first

**mi P plate too**

Did anyone mention this??

Tampines Mall #03-01 Family International Buffet Restaurant

Tel : 6786 8888

I have not tried, but when i found it, it was crowded.... better reserve first

**mi P plate too**

P plate?

Furama Hotel (chinatown, their cafe kitchen is HALAL. they served buffet for lunch and dinner but i'm not sure of the pricing.

are you referring to kintanmani rest.?

wow weekend u wake up so early ah. gumbokins? hehe. shld be tat restru ba. :)..

hav u heard of Tea house at bedok. heard all chinese cook all halal yeah yIPPEEEE.. haven been there yet...

wow weekend u wake up so early ah. gumbokins? hehe. shld be tat restru ba. :)..

hav u heard of Tea house at bedok. heard all chinese cook all halal yeah yIPPEEEE.. haven been there yet...

baby woke me up lah :dunno:

n i hvnt heard of tea house...where in bedok?

baby woke me up lah :dunno:

n i hvnt heard of tea house...where in bedok?

oh u got baby liao. how old?

tea house at bedok .. duno yet, finding out from my fren. once i get the info i let u noe ok.

sooo cute ur baby.. look like mix leh. isit?

yah very cute. i also think so. haha. she is a mix of mummy and daddy lor! :P

my husband is white, i am malay.

yah very cute. i also think so. haha. she is a mix of mummy and daddy lor! :)

my husband is white, i am malay.

yah very cute so gentle look.. mus grow long hair ya.. will look very pretty leh :bleah:

oic, ur hubby is white ar. so oso a convert lah :notti:

My fren married to a french muslim ..

yah very cute so gentle look.. mus grow long hair ya.. will look very pretty leh :good:

oic, ur hubby is white ar. so oso a convert lah :)

My fren married to a french muslim ..

don't say long hair, grow hair also so difficult!:unsure: she is still quite bald ler..everytime go out ppl will ask "girl or boy? girl or boy"?