kbp026

My Lovenest @ Jalan Membina

Just out of curiosity, how much did Haier charge you for your reno? :)

And I think your MBR is alright... just hang a nice painting and it will do... wallpaper is ex...but I guess it's what you like lah hehe

Edited by mmycheng

Just out of curiosity, how much did Haier charge you for your reno? :)

And I think your MBR is alright... just hang a nice painting and it will do... wallpaper is ex...but I guess it's what you like lah hehe

Hi, I had tot of hanging my wedding photo there but still feel that it is too common. I prefer to have something more special... Now struggling whether to install wallpaper or full height bedhead... both are equally expensive.

Haier Living has good design but super super expensive lor, I was quoted $31K (exclude haluage fee) for my house renovation. But due to some reason, I only paid them 80% of my renovation fee. I donot recommend Haier living as i feel that they are only interested in big project like condo, terrace house, commenical proj and etc. For HDB flat, they anyhow do wan... not so good.

kbp

hmmm i was quoted abt 1k for full height bed head also. If comparing wallpaper vs full height bed head (if they are almost the same price, i will vote for full height bed head ;)

wallpaper has a risk that after putting up, it may not turn so nice as what we see on sample

hmmm i was quoted abt 1k for full height bed head also. If comparing wallpaper vs full height bed head (if they are almost the same price, i will vote for full height bed head ;)

wallpaper has a risk that after putting up, it may not turn so nice as what we see on sample

ya. i oso vote for full height bed head using carpentary. i believe less wear n tear den wallpaper. much more impact, n definitely looks more costly too :dancingqueen:

I agree with both of you... In that case, I will go for full height bedhead !

keke. good for u. me no budget for bedhead feature wall liao :(