jopp

Digital Door Lock

Hi just PM you on the 5120. tks

June Promotion

Samsung Digital Lock

SHS 2320 - $280

SHS 2420 - $220

SHS 1320 - $270

Gateman Digital Lock

Gateman V20 - $290

Gateman F10 - $350

All Locks come with FREE installations and 3 days parts warranty

Hi Affordable Luxury,

Any latest promo for the Gateman F100? I dont wish to replace the existing door of my flat, so how will i know if the digital lock will fit?

hi, im new to this.. what is the normal prices for digital locks?

im really keen in buying but not sure if this is really safe to buy in terms of reliability.

i chance upon this blog my sister-in-law recommended.

Yale digital locks for GSS

is this cheap?

my sister-in-law says "buy lock must buy reliable one,

Gateman and Samsung is not a lock maker so dun waste $$$"

sorry to be a bit blunt. but is that true?

is YALE better than Gateman or Samsung.

can someone share?

is there digital lock for doors with pull bar?

Why is there such a big price difference? are those super cheap one fakes?

cos i have seen many fake goods in SG nowadays. how do we verify this are authentic?

there are fake designer chairs, fake

my lighting supplier in balestier tell me if you want designer lamp designs just give them the picture

& they can get "similar" ones what are the same.

Edited by nloft

Can the digital keylock be used on existing wrought iron gate? Which model more suitable with fingerprint functions?

No, it can't be install on your iron gate only on your main door. SHS-5230 have biometric and keypad lock functions.

SHS-5230 uses Double Authorization Mode/Both Fingerprint & USer Access Code.

Currently, there a 10% on Samsung digital locks.

Promotion by which company selling Samsung locks? Any idea how much it cost after the discount?! Thinking of getting one leh Probably SHS5230

Edited by Phintastic

Promotion by which company selling Samsung locks? Any idea how much it cost after the discount?! Thinking of getting one leh Probably SHS5230

After 10% discount for SHS-5230 will be S$1200.

We only retail it at $829 for the SHS 5230 with installation and one year parts warranty.

For every 2 customers you refer to us, you can choose to have an additional year warranty or free servicing of your lock.

You can extend up to 5 years as long as you refer enough customer to purchase lock from us.

Check out our facebook to look at the quality of our installation done on SHS 5230.

interlockdigital@gmail.com

You can buy lock everywhere but skilled workers with good workmanship are difficult to find. Order now from us, quality assured with affordable price

Do you happen to have anything that can be installed on a wrought iron or aluminum hdb gate? I am interested in the shs5230. If there is no other choice, looks like we got to stick to the traditional way of padlocking our gate. End up still have to bring house key. Only manage to get half the convenience of having a keyless entry home :unsure: