lxiul

Hydraulic For Top Cabinet

May I know if hydraulic suppose to be a pair ?

duno mine is considered finished or carpenter do halfway..

its only got 1 hydralic at left side.

is there a softshut for such hydaulic?

eh mine is a pair for each top cabinet..never see 1 only leh..mayb you can ask your ID?? new technologies is it? 1 is strong enough.. 8|

no idea leh.. mb will ask my bf go check it out again and let me know if it is still one side only.

does hydraulic seem difficult to open? mine is kinda dificult to ligt up (requires some energy) and slams down very fast when i push it down slightly to close.

find its not really good leh. either this hydraulic got problem or i should train my arms to be stronger?

ahhahhah 1st time see 1 hydralic only....

i think hydralic work in the way that required some energy to open and when you want to close, you have to hold to avoid the heavy slam down..

is it the first?? haha.. he says it is okie wor..

my ID told me that my doors very small no need 2 hydraulic can open. if 2 hydraulic difficult to open.

the hydraulic label says 10KG. means what?

i only realise sometimes when i lift open the door very fast it has a swishing sound and jerky feel. is that the problem with one hydraulic?

ya really its the 1st

not sure if one is enough but best is to check around and see what you want or prefer

aiya ID sure say ok ma

even with 2 hydraulics is the same jerky feel. same thing as my parents place now

Hey, anyone here know where to get this hydraulic thingy? Mine is a goner now after 3 years, kept on sliding down. Please help if you have any referrals, guys...

Shanghai Tong Lee....

ya looks weird. i gonna ask him to fix it to 2 hydralic.

dsc03085copynj0.th.jpg

Looks so funny :o:o

one hydralic, but got 4 hinges??

Did ur carpenter tell u why need 4 hinges to hold such a small top cabin, but only need 1 hydralic to support.

Looks so funny :o:o

one hydralic, but got 4 hinges??

Did ur carpenter tell u why need 4 hinges to hold such a small top cabin, but only need 1 hydralic to support.

:dunno: i have no idea .. more support?cuz they gave me 1 hydraulic initially?

anyway, they've fix the hydraulic to 2x8KG instead of 1x15KG.

I have to admit i need to use more strength to open as well as close it now.

but still i prefer to have redundancy in case one is faulty still got 1 to tahan.

if i only have 1, means if one punctured, it wouldnt stay open at all.

:dunno: i have no idea .. more support?cuz they gave me 1 hydraulic initially?

anyway, they've fix the hydraulic to 2x8KG instead of 1x15KG.

I have to admit i need to use more strength to open as well as close it now.

but still i prefer to have redundancy in case one is faulty still got 1 to tahan.

if i only have 1, means if one punctured, it wouldnt stay open at all.

Mine also needs strength to open & close, its kind of standard. i think so.

But with 4 hinges, its a bit funny though. Maybe the door is very heavy tat Y lor :dunno:

As long its working fine and you are happy with it than it ok.

Reno is a very tiring process, but it also exciting as you see ur house slowly build up to ur expectation and planning.

When everythings is up, you will be so happy. :yamseng::yamseng:

There are bounds to have hicups, but as long ur IDs or contractor help u fix it than ok le ;)