Wah...seems like Intradesign business getting bigger liao.

weekeong66, me also wan to go take a look at your home can? I hope you can remember me. You, Cantona7 and Dave come to my house before and you all help me move my things in. Thanks guys.

okynot, do I know you? Cos I have 2 friends doing reno also with Intradesign, staying in this area. Are you one of them? heehee....

Do U knw who I am? u hv been to my hse and Ah wai hse. :notti:

Anyway nice to see u here. !!

Ur hse design is veri unique, really hope to see it here or I pop by ur area. :D

Hi okynot, welcome here :P

May i knw where do u stay? :unsure:

hi cantona7...

wah lau cos know u lah.... hehe....

well mi aso like u taking photo beri lousy wan...so no post pic here....haha....

Hey...

Me oso got Intra to do my flat... Must agree they are pretty efficient... :rolleyes: So far very satisfied with the work progress... :good:

hilo...

u aso staying at JW...cool.... completing ur reno??? :thumbs up:

Hi okynot, welcome here !!

May i knw where do u stay? :D

Hi Cantona7,

me staying in JW 98XX too... Looks like we have a few neighbours here... :notti:

hilo... cantona....7

ya i staying in JW 98XX..... :rolleyes:

Do U knw who I am? u hv been to my hse and Ah wai hse. :notti:

Anyway nice to see u here. !!

Ur hse design is veri unique, really hope to see it here or I pop by ur area. :D

Hey...

Me oso got Intra to do my flat... Must agree they are pretty efficient... :thumbs up: So far very satisfied with the work progress... :good:

Hi okynot, welcome here :P

May i knw where do u stay? :unsure:

Edited by Cantona7

Hi....

Also engaged Intra to reno my flat.....it will be completing soon... so far the workers have been efficient..... :D

Hey...

Me oso got Intra to do my flat... Must agree they are pretty efficient... :notti: So far very satisfied with the work progress... :P

Hi....

Also engaged Intra to reno my flat.....it will be completing soon... so far the workers have been efficient..... :dribble:

:furious:

Hi weekeong66 are u staying in JW? !!

Me just meet Angeline to confirm on the laminate and paints colour yesterday :dancingqueen:

Then was told everything will be completed in 2 weeks...

I think they might take a 2 weeks to get back to u

But once they are doing your job, the reno will be completed fast and smoothly

Sent them a mail in January and they took 2 months to reply after a few reminders. There are also no breakdown for the individual items, which make it quite difficult to compare. I understand they are good, that's why they can afford to let ppl wait. Same scenario as those famous hawker stalls with long queues...haha...

Give them 2 weeks to come back with the quote. If still no reply, give them a follow up call and I'm sure they'll reply. They were closed for the month of Feb due to CNY.

Hi Ah wai, any pictures to share on your recent reno? :notti:

My house is recently done up by Angeline. I would say her services very good. Even after handover, she still provides her services upon request.

I am sure she will get back to you all soon.