darcbleu

Suan Lom Night Bazzar

anyone been to BKK recently? is Suan Lom night bazaar offically closed down? Saw on internet http://www.bangkok.com/shopping-market/sua...ght-bazaar.html that it will be closed down end April. Any info?

The last time i went in March still operating, will be going again in Sep.

No.. neber close down.. my friend frequent BKK told me still opening.. go there buy home deco rite.. :notti: .. haha

is this night bazaar open every night, not like chatuchak which opens only on weekends? i'll be there tmr.. i heard there's a pet street behind it too.

Edited by latitude

No.. neber close down.. my friend frequent BKK told me still opening.. go there buy home deco rite.. :notti: .. haha

haha,smart gal,i wana go there buy some interesting deco and maybe lights leh..kekeke...if never close then better go liao...hope still there in sep.

latitude: it is open everyday, but think no pet street ba,if my memory serve me correct...

haha,smart gal,i wana go there buy some interesting deco and maybe lights leh..kekeke...if never close then better go liao...hope still there in sep.

latitude: it is open everyday, but think no pet street ba,if my memory serve me correct...

argh.. i not a gal!! hahaa.. ya.. Suan Lum opens everyday not closing.. but like item is more exp den jarchuja.. pet shop neber saw.. massage shops gt.. haha..

do they have reproduction of paintings at suam lum? ...Leonard de Vinci, Botero...etc. I saw a lot at Vietnam last year but regret didnt get any..

When i was there is Mar, was told by the locals closing in end Apr, seems like still around. Like our National Stadium, everytime last match ... but always a next match.

argh.. i not a gal!! hahaa.. ya.. Suan Lum opens everyday not closing.. but like item is more exp den jarchuja.. pet shop neber saw.. massage shops gt.. haha..

hahaha,oops...hopefully will not close lah,the place quite good mah, so big and nice....got big foodcourt to makan and drink too....

it is a night version and cleaner and of cos not as hot version of Chatuchak

Edited by darcbleu

hahaha,oops...hopefully will not close lah,the place quite good mah, so big and nice....got big foodcourt to makan and drink too....

it is a night version and cleaner and of cos not as hot version of Chatuchak

True la.. the atmosphere beta.. haha.. but i rather buy cheap... lolz... wanted to go 2 weeks back.. but too last min.. the air tickets was too exp.. so cancelled... maybe year end c hw...

if gt any nice deco must say hor.. haha

True la.. the atmosphere beta.. haha.. but i rather buy cheap... lolz... wanted to go 2 weeks back.. but too last min.. the air tickets was too exp.. so cancelled... maybe year end c hw...

if gt any nice deco must say hor.. haha

no problem,i got relatively cheaper air tics from jetstar to travel in sep, lucky..or else might not be going too...now really too ex for the tics...