Dazzle08

A&c Home At Cck

dazzle,

who is ur ID at ideal house? im waiting for danny to revise me my quote, will meet him up again next week

look forward to see ur 3d pics!

Hi Bubble,

my ID is kenneth. So far so good. Gd luck in your next appointment . Will be going his office next week

nice. ur kitchen have a seperate wet kitchen area. something i dun like abt my resale cos mine dun haf :(

anyway waiting to c ur end product :)

IMG_2397.jpg

Dinning area

IMG_2394.jpg

nice. ur kitchen have a seperate wet kitchen area. something i dun like abt my resale cos mine dun haf :(

anyway waiting to c ur end product :)

Hi Mwerkz,

I have viewed over 20 units before settled for the present one which is mid floot.

Sometime have to give and take by lower down expectation.

This week will see the tiling work liao...will update asap

:sport-smiley-003:

Edited by Dazzle08

IMG_2397.jpg

Dinning area

IMG_2394.jpg

Hi Mwerkz,

I have viewed over 20 units before settled for the present one which is mid floot.

Sometime have to give and take by lower down expectation.

This week will see the tiling work liao...will update asap

:sport-smiley-003:

wah. 20 units?? mine was de 3rd unit i went to =p

Out of the 20 units, only 3 units come with service balcony.

My spouse prefer a laundry area.. :yamseng:

Went to new house during office & thinking of taking some picture of the reno work .

Unfortunately, the tilers were laying homo tile for living room so unable to access but to view from outside the corridor.Anyway, passed them drinks & foods for tea break and left for work liao :thumbs up:

It take me 5min( normal pace) walking distance from MRT to my house...is that very far? :dunno:

Edited by Dazzle08

5 min is considered near

got pics of homo tiles?

Take me just 3min to reach MRT at my present house.

Well, new environment & commitment so must learn to adapt

Unable to take any picture coz not free to go up

By sun, should be able to upload new 3D drawing and completion of the tiles work.

Count down 28 days towards handover ;)

Just a little update of the renovation for the past 1 week.

Only went up thrice to see see since the renovation begin.

Probably will be able to see 80% by end of the month. Must learn to be patience

Wonder how are my neighbours behaviour...are they friendly or weird yaya type

Last weekend, went up to discuss with my ID about laying of electrical point...guess what i see.

Dog waste on a piece OF paper outside my main door.....there was this neighbour auntie who was there & pretend to tell me it was cat's waste..think i'm blind coz i noticed there was a dog running around & must be her pet...everyone know it dog's waste.....i'm staying in 5th floor....could hardly believe the cat will climb up to **** :curse: Ok , no more nosense from her , better keep her dog away else i'm going to install a wireless camera to capture :furious: no face to give....spend $ again..suay

What to do...must learn to adapt new environment & people.. :horse:

aiyo everywhere is like tat

no worries la

imagine my wtb fren at toh yi

the neighbour everyday make soup for her and her hubby

and then cook other things

this kind also scary lor!!