dtft

Simple Home

wow i am also targeting for 20th dec hand over

i am moving in on 20 dec, 17 dec will be the handover for my reno.

Today went to Genova and spent $1271 on 2 baron WC, 2 basin, 2 tap, 1 rain shower set(foc AOS 15l storage heater) and 7 piece bath room accessories.

u mean they free u a storage heater? so gd?

thanks. still keeping my finger cross that everything will goes as plan and i can move in on 20 Dec.

wow i am also targeting for 20th dec hand over

Alamak... you all almost ready liao... I haven't even tile I targetting for 26th Dec handover. hahaha DIE.

u mean they free u a storage heater? so gd?

yup, buy the shower set foc the storage heater.

Alamak... you all almost ready liao... I haven't even tile I targetting for 26th Dec handover. hahaha DIE.

tiling takes around two week to complete.

Today went down to check on the progess (going everyday), many items not done/completed yet. Now i have serious doubt that my reno can complete on 17 dec but i have to move in on 19 dec (feng shui).

Things not done/completed yet:

1) painting

2) MBR L-box

3) both toilets shower screen

4) kitchen entrance sliding door

5) kitchen carpentry

6) service yard window and door

7) MBR toilet vainty top

8) MBR wardrobe, tv shelf, study table and divider

9) shoe rack cum divider

10) living room tv feature wall

11) all lightings

haizz, the list so long. Really hope he can do magic and complete everything by 17 dec.

Wah... 17th Dec is next Wed.. did you tell him your target?

Do you have a backup move-in date? My mom asked for the FS master to give 3 just in case. :P

Wah... 17th Dec is next Wed.. did you tell him your target?

Do you have a backup move-in date? My mom asked for the FS master to give 3 just in case. :P

tell him almost everyday, the answer always "can lah"...

still got things not done yet:

12) main gate

13) polish marble flooring

14) sand and varnish palquet floor

tell him almost everyday, the answer always "can lah"...

still got things not done yet:

12) main gate

13) polish marble flooring

14) sand and varnish palquet floor

Polishing 1 day can be done. Varnishing and sanding too. But hor, the varnish will leave this stinging feeling to yr nose and eyes. For my case, i avoided my hse for 1 wk and open the top windows to air it. Because its too much for my senses. :)

like that died liao... got sensitive nose :bangwall:

polishing can take one day... I'm more concern about all the carpentry wor... taken measurements and started construction liao? ....

measurement and construction all done, just waiting to install in house.

ohh then ok. mmm it's a rush but... well maybe. :) Lbox also ready to be installed?

L box for living amd dinning done, MBR almost done.

Just now went up to new house at 7 plus, very dark lights not installed yet. Using my hp torchlight able to figure that the bedrooms are painted, the marble flooring is polished. Oh, my main gate also changed.

Hope tomorrow can see more progress.