kevians

Hold My Hand To Walk Through Steps And Stones

Hi mwerkz,

how much is the 1st bed frame?

Aroung 600 for queen the second one 899 for queen... U intend to buy?

Interesting looking chair legs! :thumbs up:

Keep the pics coming :P

Thanks.. but me having problem with the tables.. Anyone can help on how to make a black glass full black instead? :(

hi kevians

how much is the dining chair?

me now looking high & low for dining chairs leh.

where u got it?

chair plus table 1199.. but now me regret on the table cos me prefer solid black.. The one i brought was black glass

oic... ;)

where you bog it?

Aroung 600 for queen the second one 899 for queen... U intend to buy?

Thanks.. but me having problem with the tables.. Anyone can help on how to make a black glass full black instead? :(

Why you dun want black glass?

I prefer very black things lor... U think anyway to sell this table? willing to let go at half price

u serious in selling?

with the chiars? complete set?

me also kinda regret getting my dining table.....and also thinking of buying another dining set and go back to the shop and change my dining table to other items lor.

can PM me?