tower

My Future Hougang Flat

Hi Tower,

Just read your thread...nice house you got there....dont heartpain about the cov..."qian jin nan mai xin tou wu", most important is the feel the house give you. :)

Hope to see more updates of your house. Oh, and welcome to Hougang :good:

Just bought this Hitachi Nano Titanium fridge from Best Denki Ngee Ann City. Retail price is $2199. Offer price is $1999. Got another $100 off and a free gift upgrade of a digital rice cooker worth $169. Had been aiming for this "Made In Japan" 6-door fridge for quite some time and was lucky that this branch was having a in-store offer.

Hitachi Nano Titanium Fridge

Image00036.jpg

Image00037.jpg

Bought some cute items for my bathrooms from Self-Fix DIY.

Mickey & Minnie Door Signs (would paste this on the wall behind the WC)

IMG_4275.jpg

I bought this also! And intending to put it on my bi-fold door.

which outlet did u buy from? went ard bt cant c anymore...

I saw it at chan huat before...

last time i got mine frm korea but that was for my previous hse...now looking for other designs for my glass door

I saw it at chan huat before...

last time i got mine frm korea but that was for my previous hse...now looking for other designs for my glass door

I bought mine from Self-Fix DIY @ Parkway Parade.

congrats on the new house.

i am so new here. got attracted to your reno blog because of the "calypso sofa", wall paper & decals & found the whole experience so pleasant.

can't wait to see updated pics.

congrats on the new house.

i am so new here. got attracted to your reno blog because of the "calypso sofa", wall paper & decals & found the whole experience so pleasant.

can't wait to see updated pics.

No prob. Will definitely post the completed "reno" pics up. Provided I have managed to do the unpacking of 75 boxes in my new home first.

Would be doing the flat inspection on Monday morning before the 2nd HDB appt on 23 Dec. Hopefully there are no defects within the unit which would require touch-up. I was also trying to source whether if these 2 wall key holders can be bought in S'pore? Does anyone know where I can buy these from?

Wall Key Holder (His)

WallKeyHolderHis.jpg

Wall Key Holder (Hers)

WallKeyHolderHers.jpg

Edited by tower

Living Room's Hitachi 42" Plasma TV & Hitachi HTS (Given by previous owners)

Image00018.jpg

may i know what is the measurement for this console?thanks!

it looks like 4.5 or 5ft =)

Living Room's Hitachi 42" Plasma TV & Hitachi HTS (Given by previous owners)

Image00018.jpg

may i know what is the measurement for this console?thanks!

Length: 72 inches ( 6ft 1 inch)

Width: 20 inches

Height: 9 inches