icky

Hdb Sep 2008 Balloting Exercise

First appointment on Feb 25 for jurong west...

received a letter from hdb stating that appointment on Feb 25.

usually after the first appointment,when wld be the 2nd appointment ? :deal:

Sian ...

my first appointment cancelled .

only have 2 mths payslip...sian rejected...

haiz have to try again for april sales...

goes on n on...

Sian ...

my first appointment cancelled .

only have 2 mths payslip...sian rejected...

haiz have to try again for april sales...

goes on n on...

Hi nesh...

u havn't gotten a unit yet??? what happened....

what happened to you? why cancelled? You try Apr one, i heard resale market won't drop in value....

Today I was very surprised becoz HDB's letter. We have appointment to chose the flat on 23rd Feb!!!!

So surprised coz we thought we failed already. Like my previous post, our queue number is 14x out of 64 5-room flat (kallang) & they even say "our queue number is very far behind & likely no appointment at all". It means nearly 100 ppl drop out?

heyzz, when dont have appointment then sad, now got already then afraid why so many ppl drop out? They found their flat? Or becoz of recession or something wrong with the area :(...

Keep praying everything will be smooth....

Edited by ema82

Hi nesh...

u havn't gotten a unit yet??? what happened....

nesh, i was like u, i change my job in Jan09 and went for my first appt in 22Jan09. I dont even have a payslip. I can only present the company letter. I went for 1st appt without HLE cos my HLE just expired.

I placed 2K option fee and the HDB officer told me I wouldnt have problem getting HLE loan since my 1st HLE loan was granted with over 600K. I just recd my 2nd HLE. Probably HDB is more stringent on loan, so with my company letter (despite higher pay), HDB grant the HLE with a lower amount which was much lower than 400K.

I dont think they will reject your loan, but prob a lower loan amount.

Edited by tydy

Now that is a lot of brass air fittings http://www.liangdianup.com/subpages/airfitting_1.htm there is just about every type

of air fitting that you could want. Wholesale prices too. I guess these could be used as small water pipe fitting also. I

used some of the parts to make my babington wvo bu

I got an appointment to select S1 flats this coming Monday Morning! I think maybe got chance!!

Hi Guys I am glad to inform that i finally got a flat!! But now its all up to HDB to approve the HLE. Hopefully all will be okay. Considering that I am single income earner, think my HLE will be challenging!! :( Still I am hoping for the best!! Its been 6 balloting and now a flat!

Pinnacle @ Duxton!

haiz....receive a letter from hdb.

cruel letter indeed.

my 1 chance has gone for first timer.

i was suppose to choose a flat in Feb.

but by the time i went , the only flats that were available were 2012 .

i couldn't wait till then.

flats with keys available were taken up by the time my appointment day comes.

so whats the point of going down there ?

i don't wish to take up a flat that requires me to wait till 2012.

as i never go down for the appointmet, the letter came.

it states that my 1 chance out of 2 is gone.

if i miss my next chance,my another chance would be gone...

haiz....receive a letter from hdb.

cruel letter indeed.

my 1 chance has gone for first timer.

i was suppose to choose a flat in Feb.

but by the time i went , the only flats that were available were 2012 .

i couldn't wait till then.

flats with keys available were taken up by the time my appointment day comes.

so whats the point of going down there ?

i don't wish to take up a flat that requires me to wait till 2012.

as i never go down for the appointmet, the letter came.

it states that my 1 chance out of 2 is gone.

if i miss my next chance,my another chance would be gone...

why dun you find resales since many are selling o cash recently?

i am also in the process of getting a resales 4 room at 5k COV.

many resales flats are available and lower since the newspaper saying the resales price might drop

why dun you find resales since many are selling o cash recently?

i am also in the process of getting a resales 4 room at 5k COV.

many resales flats are available and lower since the newspaper saying the resales price might drop

funny my q is 7000+ i still get sms to choose the flat.. to chose those super high price unit and 2012 hse..

:bath:

funny my q is 7000+ i still get sms to choose the flat.. to chose those super high price unit and 2012 hse..

:bath:

think u refering to last oct half yearly sale, care to share when is yr appointment date? cos want to gauge when is the next batch (8000-10000) as i am within those zz

mine is 19th