lovee_cdc

Half Yearly Hdb Sales

its on now .... have lots of sengkang also ... so excitedddddddd ... wish me luck everyone :notti:

Good luck to you and me!! I'm your competitor... Haha... Wait for this ballot exercise wait till neck long long liao... :sport-smiley-003:

me also a competitor.. :)

from what i knoe as many as 20 frens of mine are trying for sengkang units....

oh gosh... hope queue number is short within 2 digits..

wish me good luck ....

i have targeted a flat ....

hope i get it... :notti:

For high pricing, HDB gotta catch the last wave of ride isnt it? But i do realise some of the repurchase flats built in 70s/80s onwards r priced at a more "realistic range" unlike those i saw in the resale transactions...

Ya I'm eyeing at Bedok Linear Green, hope to join you soon. ;)

Hope you get it! :) but price as i mentioned at post #2306 at Bedok central thread has raised. Recession is here to stay for a while and I really dun know whether the price is suitable for now.

I'm also looking at Blk 41 Chai Chee St, have quite a few units there. However, based on the lease commencement date 1985, the flats there should be about 23 years old but why are all those units nos. 10 & 32 (all in a row) not sold ? Are they consider new flats or repurchased flats ? If repurchased, there's no indication at all.

Can anyone help on this ? Thanks.

most probably is HDB reserve....

they like to reserve a few good units .... to re-release with other no so good unit to boost the ballot response.