ilmare612

Pictures & Prices Of Your Storeroom Racks To Share

Hi, anyone has pictures and information of their storeroom/household shelter racks to share? How much do you spend to create a condusive storage system/rack within to put away stuff. Please feel free to share... :yamseng:

Hi Ilmare

my wtb saw this

maybe it will help

http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/...html?1222139744

Hi SmartFool, thanks for the link. It's helpful indeed. Have you had yours done? Will be nice if there are pictures to see. hehehe

$250 for (20"x50") + (20"x56") the normal 4 levels.

Hey hihihi, thanks for sharing. You have pictures to share? Cheers

Hi ilmare

my place no storerm leh

but for my a little rm we budget lor

bot ikea wooden planks (quality not fantastic)

but at around 30 bucks for a plank, i guess u cant expect much

Hi ilmare

my place no storerm leh

but for my a little rm we budget lor

bot ikea wooden planks (quality not fantastic)

but at around 30 bucks for a plank, i guess u cant expect much

Yo, actually the ikea wooden planks are also one of my choices too. Not sure if they will be more expensive thou...

Here's a borrowed pic, my shelf look exactly like this type:

http://www.yee-sin.com/images/Dad's-photos-003.jpg

IKEA those wooden planks, better to have it lacquered coz they came raw. Good thing is that those had holes pre-drilled for you already. U can adjust the plank to virtually any height u like. I had that also.

hi, i did a search on this topic and would like to bump this up for a question:-

I saw an advert from a magazine on Gawa Storage system with L shape type, anyone know whether it is expensive or reasonable?

www.gawa.com

didn't want to call & they come down & end up quoting expensive..

Based on the initial findings from their website, it seems more then what we intended to spend. We have more or less settled for this from IKEA. Cheaper...

f_IkeaOmarm_fcd34e1.jpg

The name of this product is call OMAR from Ikea. 3 tier @ $50. You can buy 2 sets @ $100 to form full height :) The small one I dun know how much wor...you have to check. What I like is I like the 'steel' look...macham quite classy. wahaha

I got my Galvanized Iron from Sim Win Liang

The total damage is

500mm x 1000mm (The small L) + 400mm x 1000mm (the Big L)

= $129.50 + $117.70

= $247.20

The prices are inclusive of delivery, installation and GST.