findclarence

A Chapter Of Our Life

No 3D drawing... Getting a Contractor straight does not provide for good 3D drawing... they often show me only 2D drawing...

More Pic to Share

The Hacking and Demolision work starts!.... Hee :thumbs up:

Study Room...

PICT0142.jpg

Living room area

PICT0141.jpg

Another view from Living Room

PICT0140.jpg

Kitchen Area... Finally all the tiles n old cabinets are gone... :rolleyes:

PICT0139.jpg

PICT0138.jpg

Old windows grills are gone...

PICT0137.jpg

Cant imagine How much debris a house can have...

PICT0136.jpg

PICT0135.jpg

Okay, more coming up...

Hi All, Some 2D Drawing from Contractor to show you...

Firstly, The following are the 2 Aircon System whihc I will get... The System 2 is for Living Rm n Kitchen...System 3 are for the 3 Bedrooms:

AirconSys2.jpgAirconSys3.jpg

Kitchen Area:

kithcen_cabinet_plan.jpgkithcen_cabinet_front_view.jpgkithcen_stand-alone_cabinet.jpg

TV Console tv_wall_isometric.jpgtv_wall_front_view.jpg

MBR Cabinet wardrobe_front_view.jpgwardrobe_isometric.jpg

Sorry for the resolution... Share Share Share... Cheers!

Wah so many drawings... so good hehehehe

The kitchen hor.. I also intend to have those big drawers.. but I have a question what do you intend to put inside? LOL

And I personally always prefer the drawer units were we put utensils all that nearer to the sink... mm

My wife intend to keep her woks etc into the drawer... also city gas so no gas cylinder... (scare got cockroaches attached to the tanks...)... :(

Anyway, 2 more weeks to my reno completion delivery... :yamseng:

Likewise I getting City gas. My mom insists it's cheaper esp since we dun cook often. :) cos tanks leak slowly when we don't cook... waste a lot.

WAH 2 week finish? pls take photos of your speedy reno!

Debris Cleared:

Toilet...eerk!

PICT0153.jpgPICT0152.jpg

PICT0147.jpg

MBR Toilet

PICT0148.jpg

Future BB room..

PICT0151.jpg

Living Room.PICT0146.jpg

Kitchen Area PICT0145.jpgPICT0144.jpg

The real work starts...

Living Rm Image117.jpg

Service Balcony Image116.jpg

Kitchen Wall; Initially we planned for a half height mirror to be on this wall, but the cost is high n serve not much practical purpose, so we decided to abolish the idea... hee...Image115.jpg

re-wiring work ... halfway done..Image114.jpgImage113.jpg

Likewise I getting City gas. My mom insists it's cheaper esp since we dun cook often. :) cos tanks leak slowly when we don't cook... waste a lot.

WAH 2 week finish? pls take photos of your speedy reno!

Sobz... I gota use those gas tanks.......... :( My future place no pipe gas.... So sian, gota waste a portion of storage space to keep tat gas tank... :dunno:

Wow true to your words... it's really fast. :)

Ya man! Ur contractor very fast leh. :good:

The kitchen hor.. I also intend to have those big drawers.. but I have a question what do you intend to put inside? LOL

I like the drawers as well, much easier to take and view things kept inside. If do shelves only, very hard to take things. Alternative is to do those pull out shelves. Hehehe.. But tink do drawers more expensive than shelves. If not I'll confirm do all drawers.

Edited by Angel81

Some design I have done for the contractor:

MBR Toilet Design, initially want to include a bath tub for the toilet, but due to the small area, no tub can fit. thus we asked to build up a tub (tank ...lolz) as replacement...

ToiletArea2.jpgToiletArea1.jpgToiletArea3.jpg

Here are the colour scheme which I have selected :

Slide1.jpgSlide2.jpgSlide3.jpg

More Pic update coming soon.. 10 more days to unit handover... cheers!

Haha! Ur BB must be a little princess liao, with the pretty pink paint in future BB room. :P

Interesting concept for ur toilet. Looks like those Jap toilet. :)