risis

Tutu's Home Sweet Home

Helloooooo Ponytail!!! thanks for still remembering us!!!

haha..we been stayin here for 3 mths le:) All is good! CNY is approaching! xcited!!!!!

Think i owe some stay in pictures!hehe, will post them this wk:) I recently bot a dog..n has been super biz since!!

Ha ... finally u appeared again :)

We got another disneyland tread now too . Check out mickey house :)

Ha ... finally u appeared again :)

We got another disneyland tread now too . Check out mickey house :)

WoW!!! i saw !!!was really veryyyyyyyyyyyy niceeeeee!!! i will be bery biz looking through tt blog today!!haha

I love my renotalk thread, though ive abandoned it for quite a while :bangwall: Through renotalk, i got many inspirations for my house, and also found my contractor through here.. A big thank you to everyone here! If i ever have another house, i will definately do my renoblog again:)

Have spend the last half yr busy with my wedding, honeymoon and housewarmings. I also met some renotalk pals who came over with my contractor to see the house:)

Some snapshots of my completed house, photo credits from my contractor.

IMG_7670.jpg

IMG_7646.jpg

IMG_7632.jpg

IMG_7625.jpg

what a long wait for yr photo wor .... U are late then universal studio ....

ha .

Nice photo . Late better dun have :P

haha, i noe! i have been very guilty of this! i actualli did tons of decals on the walls that i wanted to show...but ...hahaa...the house is never tidy enought to take pics leh!

Especially after my new family member is here

CIMG5033.jpg

Edited by risis

Ur window grille is nice!

thanks! my contractor designed it..coz we like circles..haha

just read thru the past few pgs. My gal will sure love ur kitchen cos its pink and hello kitty theme. Any pics to show?

Edited by gals_mama

haha, i noe! i have been very guilty of this! i actualli did tons of decals on the walls that i wanted to show...but ...hahaa...the house is never tidy enought to take pics leh!

Especially after my new family member is here

CIMG5033.jpg

New family member ? Baby ???

Woww....very well + nicely done! i Luv ur cosy corner.... :thumbs up::thumbs up::thumbs up:

what is ur total cost for the whole house?

Love the circles and colorful theme, Nicely done.

I was quite amaze to see the circle bed.

Is it custom made?

New family member ? Baby ???

aiyo simon. she posted the doggie pic, of course the new member is the doggie lah! u thinking of Jaden until everytime ppl say "new member" u start thinking baby :P u hor really, 24-good daddy leh!

just read thru the past few pgs. My gal will sure love ur kitchen cos its pink and hello kitty theme. Any pics to show?

Hihi! thanks!

will post more pics of the kitchen soon:) we love e kitchen too

Love the circles and colorful theme, Nicely done.

I was quite amaze to see the circle bed.

Is it custom made?

Hihi, nope, got it in furniture mall.. the bed is gd, very big..haha