fondue_

New Home @ Yishun

sometimes i think my hubby will give me heart attack.

things he eyes on sure the price tag will make my jaw drop. :bangwall:

guess what? my hubby just bought a fitted sheet with pillow shams for 400 bucks.

he justified by saying it's 100% Egyptian cotton with 600 threadcount and it is supposed to be lasting for 20 - 40 years

now i've to iron the sheets... zz

wahhh seh!! i tot it is usually the women that scare the men with price tag. yours is the other way round

Fondue, your pics are up in facebook le ;)

Edited by ivy

wahhh seh!! i tot it is usually the women that scare the men with price tag. yours is the other way round

Fondue, your pics are up in facebook le ;)

u're lightning FAST! yups, he is the one to give me heart attack most of the time.

for me, i just see 1) within budget? yes then 2) nice, yes then 3) buy lor

for him, even looking for a dustbin (for the whole house), he can spend hours going to different places to compare different products. a true blue perfectionist.

now side track a little. saw on some home furnishings blog i subscribed to on rss reader.

where to find this birdie shelf?

snow4_3v1oW_23497.jpg

innovative flippable hand shower

kohler_flipside_DtAJf_22463.jpg

isn't this perfect electrical solution for the kitchen?? no more unsightly cables tangling in the air.

kitchen%20power%20supply%20and%20source.

i wanna get the white dining table on the left of this pic... WOW

living-1.jpg

hihi babe!

wow gone for so long finally saw pics of ur completed reno.

sooooo nice!

yup, like XBB, im waiting to go ur place see see!

im also eyeing the nespresso but $600 is **** ex lor!

ur ah lao really got $$$$ taste like mine!

we bought 2 taps for $610! haha :lol:

hihi babe!

wow gone for so long finally saw pics of ur completed reno.

sooooo nice!

yup, like XBB, im waiting to go ur place see see!

im also eyeing the nespresso but $600 is **** ex lor!

ur ah lao really got $$$$ taste like mine!

we bought 2 taps for $610! haha :lol:

my jaw drop when u mention 610... what tap did u buy?

i got another saving lobang... the nespresso machine is much much cheaper at........ paris!!!! haha... even the pods are 3/4 price of wat they are selling at taka or i sld say in sin...

""hhhhmmmmm sir, are u george clooney??""

yups my friend in england bought his during black friday dirt cheap, i think half the price...

now i'm getting him to help me buy me the lungo/espresso glass set and aeroccino. :)

Yes yes!! My stewardess friend just got delonghi from Paris and it was very cheap!! She die die also lug the whole thing back..

I want to go Muji sale also...

Congrats on the completion, fondue and wifey. Nice place.

Re the Rinnai cooker hob, yes it is a good buy. Food tend to cook faster. I am sure fondue will enjoy cooking alot more now. :D

hi, congrat on ur new home.. veri nice... just wanna ask are u doing a open hse today?? i thinking of going up with my wife and see. possible?? can sms mi to disscuss? 90222977. thanks.

yups my friend in england bought his during black friday dirt cheap, i think half the price...

now i'm getting him to help me buy me the lungo/espresso glass set and aeroccino. :)

i know a guy selling brand new sets of le cube titanium for $508 (RRP:$678), le cube red $478 (RRP:$618), aerocinno $120 (RRP:$199).

got all my stuff from him. for the record, he brings them over from Korea. Nespresso sets has 2 years international on-site warranty.

i'm loving the new indriya and rosabaya blends! :D

haha... i dun have the pic but when i start my blog next time u will know liao.

from germany one. waterfall type.

now i jus hope he will forget abt the toilet bowls from Hemsley! :D

sorry miss ur msg.. for the blum runners is abt 40 per drawer.

Hi fondue, congrats on ur newly and nicely reno hse :)

check with u, the $40 blum runners are supplied and quoted by Ah soon or u got it outside from some supplier? if so, may i know who? we wanna blum runenrs for all our drawers too :) thanks! :D

wow wow wow your place looks fantastic! i really love your kitchen!!! :) things are definitely looking great for you guys! :)