Dr.Evil

Fsm First...then Id Or Other Way Round?

Should i get a ID first and have all the design...then show the FSM or get a FSM first...then tell the ID wat to do????

thanks for ur help.

who has engaged Master Zhang help before....

Should i get a ID first and have all the design...then show the FSM or get a FSM first...then tell the ID wat to do????

thanks for ur help.

who has engaged Master Zhang help before....

FSM first, if u really wanna heed his/her advice.

Then with the reco layout, get the ID to design along the layout/requirement.

Sorry, me din get Master Zhang

All the best, Evil

FSM first, if u really wanna heed his/her advice.

Then with the reco layout, get the ID to design along the layout/requirement.

Sorry, me din get Master Zhang

All the best, Evil

who is ur FSM?? can recommend?? how much is his/her service??

I engaged my ID first then FSM; so much heartache when the FSM say this one cannot that one cannot, but I like all the designs/layout...

So I agree that we should engage the FSM first, then get advice and give it to the ID first thing when you see him...

who is ur FSM?? can recommend?? how much is his/her service??

paisey lah... not tat i dun wanna reco..

actually i posted/reply in another thread, only to find out that the charges are ex ($843 5rm hdb)

oh well, at least it's done liao...

i thin there are other good FSM (contacts) around here...

so i'll leave it to other bros to reco :)

all the best :good:

I engaged my ID first then FSM; so much heartache when the FSM say this one cannot that one cannot, but I like all the designs/layout...

So I agree that we should engage the FSM first, then get advice and give it to the ID first thing when you see him...

Anyone heard of Raymond Lo? What is his charges to advise fengshui for houses/condo? :dunno:

Grandmaster Raymond Lo is my teacher. He is based in Hong Kong but you can still engage him when he is in Singapore for his training. Likely to be more than 1 k for the FS audit.

[Removed website advertisment]

Edited by JuzChris