familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

our door lock :rolleyes:

reno12006.jpg

reno12007.jpg

booy, cya tmr too!!!

wowwww... how envious!!! i can only drool at your BEAUTIFUL SAmsung Lock!!!!! whatz the damage?? haiz.. we have busted our budget already... doubt FH will allow..sob...

[quote name='xvirusga76' date='Jun 15 2009, 01:24 PM' post='409321'

wowwww... how envious!!! i can only drool at your BEAUTIFUL SAmsung Lock!!!!! whatz the damage?? haiz.. we have busted our budget already... doubt FH will allow..sob...

it's less than 600 with installation and warranty :)

Familyof4... when I came home and looked at my grey laminate.. I realised that yours is MUCH nicer... if you can, can pass me the code and brand? thinking of having it outside. :) Thanks ya :)

it's from EDL catalogue, carbonite. the code i can only give u later, don't have it now.

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...........haahahahaha... evil thots forming!!!!....hhaah

can you please pm me the contacts...ahahahaha... let me go find out more..:P

u've got message :)

hehe...uncle say the lock and was so curious...saying i am the 1st house owner for his projects that does this....

if u do, uncle will see this trend...not sure if booy is joining in the digital lock fun :)

it's from EDL catalogue, carbonite. the code i can only give u later, don't have it now.

YAY ok ok ok. no hurry anyways. :) Thank you!

sure! so u settle on the colors already? or just tell the carpenter and i am sure they know lah.

Hi Fannie,

Yr curtain look good....where did u get them from?what the damage ley?:)

i got from jimmy textiles. total damage i need to check when i get back home...think less than $1500.00

eh...glad to see u after like so many many years! since we graduated from PSLE!

ur wife very cute leh...think will really make u a much happy person!

u are the 1st person who thinks my hubby can do sales leh...hmm...

Ya loh. that time i very naught lah. so not many frens.

But was very surprised when you say you gradute the same year as me. :lol:

Thank you so much.

you should tell this to her directly. then she will be very hao lian in front of me. :D

your hubby got potential. sales is not one day skill. need to be trained.

can ask him to change job. hehehehe

sure! so u settle on the colors already? or just tell the carpenter and i am sure they know lah.

i got from jimmy textiles. total damage i need to check when i get back home...think less than $1500.00

okok...can have the contact also?know thinking of if gg to make the curtain or getting someone else to do it lor...:) also u know where n cheap fabric for curtain?been ard to arab street,spotlight and textile center liao....but some really ex...:P

Ya loh. that time i very naught lah. so not many frens.

But was very surprised when you say you gradute the same year as me. :lol:

Thank you so much.

you should tell this to her directly. then she will be very hao lian in front of me. :D

your hubby got potential. sales is not one day skill. need to be trained.

can ask him to change job. hehehehe

haha...good lah. i do not remember u as naughty leh...i always thought u are the more hardworking and quiet one...hmm...

okok...can have the contact also?know thinking of if gg to make the curtain or getting someone else to do it lor...:) also u know where n cheap fabric for curtain?been ard to arab street,spotlight and textile center liao....but some really ex...:P

Sure...pm u...