asugama

Our Home Sweet Home @ Bishan

Hi All!!!

After so long reading postings in Renotalk, finally it's my time to start my own t-blog...Yeay!!!

I was so sad when renotalk was down for soooo long, now even though it is still a temp forum but anyway I can start to write something..

hahaha...

To start I attached my Floor Plan first

floorplanresize.jpg

Hi All!!!

After so long reading postings in Renotalk, finally it's my time to start my own t-blog...Yeay!!!

I was so sad when renotalk was down for soooo long, now even though it is still a temp forum but anyway I can start to write something..

hahaha...

To start I attached my Floor Plan first

floorplanresize.jpg

welcome wor ;)

Congrates...

think tis forum's server is better then the old server lei... LOL

ur flat's layout also similar to mine... jus the MBR is different but ur Sqm is bigger lor..

Edited by tiffanynip

Thanks!!! :D

Actually I dun really like my living room because there is a beam right in the middle of my living room :(

For my MBR, I will eat up some of my Bedroom 3 space for my WIW

It's an old unit.. I believe should be around 20 years bah..

That's why need to do major overhaul.

1. Hack and rebuild Kitchen

2. Hack Common and Master Bathroom, actually we really like our current master bath room but since doing common cannot don't do master mar :P

3. Re-tiling living room

4. and of course my Wardrobe :D:D:D (but not sure whether the space enough for my wardrobe though)..

5. Rewiring for whole house

6. Laminate floor for 3 bedroom

Thanks... :)

Initially we only prepare to fork out 20k to do our renovation but after we met Ah soon we end up doing almost everything hahaha... :D

At first we are not planning to do both bathroom... But because Ah soon's quotation very reasonable so we end up doing everything including redo both bathrooms, re-tiling living room and re-wiring also... dunnoe whether ah soon is willing to throw in some FOC items or not? :P

your layout looks very spacious and easy to place stuff leh.. so good! :good:

so u going for any themes and stuff? :sport-smiley-004: