jcwp

Storeage Bed

Is having a storage bed a bad fengshui?

storage bed are so popular nowadays as the flats are getting smaller.

But i read on the forum that storeage bed are bad because the "qi" cannot flow.

Is it true?

how to overcome this?

never heard that storage bed is bad for fengshui leh. Anyway, we having been using the Dunopillo one for 4 years liao and we luv it cos can storage a lot of barang barang.

For us, we store our extra pillows and bolsters etc and definitely not our valuables. Phew, the article said as long as not valuables or junks are still ok.

haha... storage bed is good to store all the extra pillows and bedsheets..

might still consider getting a storage bed ... Will need to discuss further with hb and ID.

i am also going for storage bed, i somemore really kiasu, below my sofa also got storage one :x

Wah ... storage under the sofa... You must have alot of things to store..

hee .. but having storage under sofa is also a very good idea..

Did u custom made ur sofa or buy off the shelve?

base on what she said, she "prefer" and is it not "cannot". Also don things that she mentioned not to put is quite common sense. u wouldnt put anything u respect under the bed right?

Wah ... storage under the sofa... You must have alot of things to store..

hee .. but having storage under sofa is also a very good idea..

Did u custom made ur sofa or buy off the shelve?

i bought my sofa set from Nova.

Is having a storage bed a bad fengshui?

storage bed are so popular nowadays as the flats are getting smaller.

But i read on the forum that storeage bed are bad because the "qi" cannot flow.

Is it true?

how to overcome this?

yes.

only way is to clear all the clutter and garbage beneath. dont buy better.