DSC00899.jpg

sofa from navinzi

DSC00902.jpg

coffee table from S&C

DSC00903.jpg

put together

DSC00897.jpg

outdoor wooden tiles from wihardja

hmm, we dun haf time to paint to the colour we wanted yet and lacquer it!

DSC00905.jpg

our self made dog kennel!

(for the fun of doing some simple carpentry work but too much work liao so prob wont do it in the future)

outdoor wooden chairs and table (havent put outside yet)

DSC00898.jpg

sunroof

DSC00910.jpg

sharp tv and my fav jamo speakers!

DSC00908.jpg

sharp fridge & sharp oven

DSC00909.jpg

Edited by bodo

wahh i like your white white sofa leh... FSM said i should use white sofa, but i got no guts cos i got 2 little monkeys at home... heng i got alternative colour. more pics??! room??

Looks like you are all ready for the change of status tomorrow.. Congrats! More photos after your big day I hope.. :)

outdoor wooden chairs and table (havent put outside yet)

DSC00898.jpg

sunroof

DSC00910.jpg

sharp tv and my fav jamo speakers!

DSC00908.jpg

sharp fridge & sharp oven

DSC00909.jpg

eh... is it my eyes fooling me? How come ur centre drawer looks a bit weird?

Anyway... congrats n all the best for tmr!! :dancingqueen:

eh... is it my eyes fooling me? How come ur centre drawer looks a bit weird?

Anyway... congrats n all the best for tmr!! :dancingqueen:

It looks kind of weird because it's a sliding door and it along the inner track while the 2 side doors are along the outer track...

Thx for everybody's well wishes...it's 4 am in the morning and I can't sleep!! Gotta wake up at 6 anyway :P

It looks kind of weird because it's a sliding door and it along the inner track while the 2 side doors are along the outer track...

Thx for everybody's well wishes...it's 4 am in the morning and I can't sleep!! Gotta wake up at 6 anyway :P

wahhh then finish liao.. u got a long day today!! hope everything will be smooth smooth and you don't get tortured too much. sorry ahh blur me.. pridilaw is the bride or groom?? i am assuming u are the groom :P

haha! i also blur liao... but i went back to read from pg 1, bodo is the groom and pridilaw is the wifey!

They must be super busy n excited now! :)

haha! i also blur liao... but i went back to read from pg 1, bodo is the groom and pridilaw is the wifey!

They must be super busy n excited now! :)

aiyoh then bride should get even more rest!! cos must look glam glam pretty pretty mah!!!

yah man i can imagine how busy they are and must be super tired as well

thanks all for your well wishes again!

everything went well fortunately for our wedding :)

we are at changi airport.

update pics after our honeymoon yah.

enjoy yr trip!!Congrats again!! :)

abit late but, bon voyage!! =p