blue_diamond

Blue & Pink Love Nest

hahaha. ya lor. i come in and look for your thread liao...

must be honoured leeeehhhh... kekeke

got housewarming i wanna come huh...

wah...so give me face lor...but hor...lately kenna bomb by a few for my picture lor...no one better than u la...can appreciate my abstract art de..:P

i will sure invite u lor...can even walk u to my plc...wahahahah

wow!!!Fold in in PT Kit ah?

So,you are the IC ah?haha :D

Wah! All at Boon Keng Area...all fall in liao....! Great must include me also just that I have even start my reno yet....met with many bottlenecks here and there.

William

Wah! All at Boon Keng Area...all fall in liao....! Great must include me also just that I have even start my reno yet....met with many bottlenecks here and there.

William

hahaha...all are welcome la...just a simple and humble house..:)

u sure anot?i really dun wish the guy all to be :dribble::dribble::dribble: or nose bleed...wait i got to mop the floor de lor!!!! :notti::notti::notti:

Wah can I go though me throw away all my PT kits and number 4 liao hahahaha

oh...dun tell me u have the intention to show up in yr birthday suit??!!!! :jawdrop:

Me completed my 10 yrs reservist liao so no more IPPT for me mah keep PT Kits for what ???

Of cos not lah but wear other outfit can or not ?

Moreover I wouldn't want to prevent ppl enjoying the view of your abstract art leh hahahaha

Edited by coffee_o

Me completed my 10 yrs reservist liao so no more IPPT for me mah keep PT Kits for what ???

Of cos not lah but wear other outfit can or not ?

Moreover I wouldn't want to prevent ppl enjoying the view of your abstract art leh hahahaha

dun worry la...my abstract art is only taken through my photo de...for the real thing...it will not be abstract anymore...heheheh

Huh ?? So for the real thing, no covering of impt area at all ? so the real thing will be full monty view ah ? 387.gif390.gif

It been quite sometime since i last updated...cos was super busy with all the chasing of the recitification...here some picture taken by PD using CAMERA!!! so no complain hor!!! :P

Altar

DSC00027.jpg

DSC00028.jpg

Balcony

DSC00029.jpg

Guest Room(some retiling)

DSC00032.jpg

Edited by blue_diamond