blue_diamond

Blue & Pink Love Nest

hahahahaha!!!! i also like to read for "inspiration"....pray tell where you got that from?

and ya her proper camera also no use when you never rotate your photo la!!!!

heheheso we have same liking....we got it from ikea..:)

i just realised that i din rotate 1 pic...hehehehe

mini size is cute loh!hehe

4 mth for simple reno also long leh!but 美就好^^

谢谢你,i hope my home nice nice too.只要不要超过圣诞节就好:P

that y u will need to chase....it a long and tiring process...i will write a summary to share with everyone in due time. :)

Wah bro chio leh

Love your kitchen leh

Anyway your living rooms looks big leh

Eh btw cant see properly since the pic too small le hahahaha :lol:

Thanks bro....my living is longish kind...this weekend i will take lots of pict to shre liao..:P

Finally u upload your picture lah!?haha...

Looks spacious!hey,the balcony no kerb one ah?

yoz...will share more again.....no ley...we decide to make it even with the living room...:)

Thanks bro....my living is longish kind...this weekend i will take lots of pict to shre liao..:P

Wah chio leh but can make your pic bigger or not ? hehehe

You bought your magazine rack in ikea ah ? Maybe I will copy your idea :P

Actually the only time i read something is in the toilet leh Wahahahaha :lol:

Found out that I can concentrate better hahahahaha :P

at least this time the picture clear clear. colour also clear clear. long time ago should do that liao mah and credit goes to PD hor not to BD hor. :x

This time picture is super duper clear! I love the MBR and living room.. Nice and cosy... Your kitchen has no top cabinets?

at least this time the picture clear clear. colour also clear clear. long time ago should do that liao mah and credit goes to PD hor not to BD hor. :x

wah...i also got contribute to buy the camera hor!!:x