blue_diamond

Blue & Pink Love Nest

WEI!!!...u think this is soccer game isit...how can pass her pass there de...MUST BE PROFESSIONAL HOR!! :P

WEI is in JB i am Ivy in short my friends call me Vy. this is not call passing, this is call sharing.

got free gift??? when where what how???

WEI is in JB i am Ivy in short my friends call me Vy. this is not call passing, this is call sharing.

got free gift??? when where what how???

Wah 稀客 leh hehehehe

oh dun listen to BD and his nonsense lah heheheh :P

Wah 稀客 leh hehehehe

oh dun listen to BD and his nonsense lah heheheh :P

稀客meh? tot i just appeared last night only leh?? hor hor! like that lor!! got question ask me but got free gift dun wanna give me lor!!

wah you test my eyesight ah ? how come set your font till so small ?

BD is the one who says got free gifts wor so you ask him for it bah

didn't you notice he disappear after announcing the free gifts thingy ? he is 为罪前逃 hehehehehe :P

wah you test my eyesight ah ? how come set your font till so small ?

BD is the one who says got free gifts wor so you ask him for it bah

didn't you notice he disappear after announcing the free gifts thingy ? he is 为罪前逃 hehehehehe :P

dont have hor...cos we pay your bonus for 3 1/2 years ma...u must give us something in return...with the bills gg for so high....i guess yr bonus shld also be... :dancingqueen::jawdrop::dribble::notti::deal:

:~:~:~:~:~ i just change new job so i won't have bonus this year............ :~ :~ :~

so kopi-o... you want to console me or not? share your bonus with me leh...

dont have hor...cos we pay your bonus for 3 1/2 years ma...u must give us something in return...with the bills gg for so high....i guess yr bonus shld also be... :dancingqueen::jawdrop::dribble::notti::deal:

No leh when i was there hor they din increase leh only when i left then they increase :curse:

I'm also 受害者 wor :(

:~:~:~:~:~ i just change new job so i won't have bonus this year............ :~ :~ :~

so kopi-o... you want to console me or not? share your bonus with me leh...

Wah like that meh ? anyway new job pay sure higher de mah i'm sure your new job pay rise can cover your lost of bonus already rite ? :notti: :notti: :notti:

Wah like that meh ? anyway new job pay sure higher de mah i'm sure your new job pay rise can cover your lost of bonus already rite ? :notti::notti::notti:

:~ :~ :~ of course cannot cover lah!!! :~ :~ you have to mention the sore point lor :~ :~

Eh sure or not ? sure can cover over a looonnnnggggg period of time de mah hahahaha :P

I have no bonus too~~~

kopi by then i yao yao si liao....

nekorin u also change job arh? come let's cry together!

kopi by then i yao yao si liao....

nekorin u also change job arh? come let's cry together!

nope my job nature has no such thing as 13month salary. Nor is it commission based.

Basically is more like a direct "time trade with $$$" job. Really envy those who get paid holidays and have bonuses to look forward to~

just realised the power of having extra bonus as I get my new house lolx.... didn't know funding a house sucks up so much $$$.