ling3bzr

Aapricott's Home!

tulip.. i went megastore today.. dint see ur model lae..

was introduced electrolux 7kg at $860...

say electrolux not bad...

2 yrs warrenty

then the rubber thing 5 yrs warrenty

hmm..

huh... no more display ar... hehehe nvm lah, u can come to my place and see loh since u r living in yishun as well or u can refer to my pic in this post

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?s=...&p=440563...

i tink i still have the booklet that shows the various models of washer for elba and ef, i can pass it to u for your reference.

$860!!! that is almost $300 diff leh... u considering to get electrolux??

Edited by tulips

tulip... i went to the megastore at katong today

saw ur model le.

one of the sa there keep pushin borsch!!

say good water and electricity efficiency. keep pushin the borschlor until hubby and hubby sis and husband all buay tahan and walk away. She nobody to target then target me :(

Then whenever i ask abt EF or Elba or oth brands she will always link back to borsch. haiyo.. until i headache.

The price there state 999 but she quoted us 890 or smth

Then saw one elba one 7kg at $599

We getting that but i tink tmr gonna call the person to change order to LG 8Kg one. Direct drive or smth

Need bigger capacity cuz family members may move in with us for 1 yr or so..

LG cost $950 :(

Also bought LG fridge, 560litres

Damage: $850

alot of damages this week..

picts of my dining table n chairs coming up..

saw ur model le.

say good water and electricity efficiency. keep pushin the borschlor until hubby and hubby sis and husband all buay tahan and walk away. She nobody to target then target me :(

Then whenever i ask abt EF or Elba or oth brands she will always link back to borsch. haiyo.. until i headache.

Then saw one elba one 7kg at $599

We getting that but i tink tmr gonna call the person to change order to LG 8Kg one. Direct drive or smth

Need bigger capacity cuz family members may move in with us for 1 yr or so..

LG cost $950 :(

Also bought LG fridge, 560litres

Damage: $850

alot of damages this week..

picts of my dining table n chairs coming up..

ling..

mine 9kg from toshiba.. bbut is topload la.. priced at $580 or so at everjoint and goh ah bee..

ling..

mine 9kg from toshiba.. bbut is topload la.. priced at $580 or so at everjoint and goh ah bee..

ohh.. top load is alot cheaper hor?

but i lookin for front load..

Dining Table from S&C. expandable kind..

q.jpg

qq.jpg

qqq.jpg

Bedframe and Mattress arrived too

but no pict as my lousy hp cam cant take clear picts

yo ling i see that we got the same dining table from S & C,care to share how much u got it for?...btw when is ya set arriving?

ohh.. top load is alot cheaper hor?

but i lookin for front load..

yah.. about half price.. last time when i was looking at front load, i was aiming brandt 1018... price abt 1.1k.. den lucky decided not to get front load cus need to bend most of the time and my back no good.. but tis brandt one is slightly tilted drum, so not so bad...

ling n tulips!

so wat u two cooking for us on 24th? :D

i tinking of baking some chocolate chip cookies. will be having a trial bake tis wk end, if i success then i will bake some cookies to ur place on 24 jan

saw ur model le.

I tink she might be the promotor for bosch bah... or the comm for selling bosch is higher... tat time i was looking at elba coz their pricing is more pocket-friendly :P but in the end we settled with EF coz John feel that the design is nicer.

im at my new house now!

haiz.. painting still a prob. painters all gg back liao due to cny... will cont painting after cny

haiz.. but i will still move in for cny. will sarting cleaning real soonz

one of my first buy... laundry bag!

photo.jpg

im at my new house now!

haiz.. painting still a prob. painters all gg back liao due to cny... will cont painting after cny

photo.jpg

wahhaa.. so cute leh! u kitty fan? we just use the foc laundry basket dat came with the washer..

btw, its better to start cleanin up before u HO, cus dats when u see the minute defects.. jus my thoughts and tiny tip.. ;)

im at my new house now!

photo.jpg

hihi.. can share where u bought the laundry bag and how much? hehehe..

rainbowgal, i bought it during office bazzar. $5 or smth. V cheap

i think is just nice for mebe 2-3 person only..

amrasenelya, :(

hubby went clean up the place today. More painting defects we saw!!!!

alot of uneven painting and the corners not painted properly.

and our feature wall keep having bubbles! They repainted like 3-4 times le!

i think the painters are being juz lazy to do a proper job. So sick n tired.

here's how horrible they look and i have to live with that till after cny :( :(

wall.jpg

wall2.jpg