Admiralty Link Blk 487-490. Anyone Got Key?

Hello, new to this forum.

was wondering anyone already got key. heard from my customer, her frd bought a unit at blk 489 received letters last month.

my cus bought 490, and mine 487. but we both haven receive anything leh. passby last week saw many crocodie-- ( contractor ) at these blk.

Hi, i also bought a unit in 487. Received letter last wk too stating july collecting keys.

Have you find a contractor yet? me looking liao. :D

hello, i tot the letter say date of completion is at july but not collect key leh.

you find which contractor.

i going around asking for quote.

pocket very tight. HAHA!

Yeah... date of completetion, i thought can collect keys in july also :D

Hee. Same here. Now looking for contractors and stuff like TVs, wahing machines etc.

Just went to this fair at Gain City yesterday to look for lobangs.... Sigh... disappointed...no good deals...

Might be going down suntec today to have a look at the electronics fair :P

Btw, which floor you manage to get? If not convenient to share, its okay :D

OOps... :D

You are one floor above moi. Hee. Yup, will be renovating whole house, didn't take the HDB flooring.

How abt you?

Just got home from the electronics fair at suntec... alot of LCD TVs promo... Have you gotten anything for your house yet?

Went to barang barang to look at the furniture, not bad.. quite nice and suitable for the BALI look

hi

i m from block 487 too

only received letter stated hse will be ready end july

but not yet receive letter regard the HLE loan.....

some already received the HLE letter wor

i choose the flooring option

so now looking for a contractor to do minor renovation,

eg. kitchen cabinet, wiring, electrical, raise up platform and painting...

and i stay 15th floor

hello,, you mean some of them from 487 received HLE?

so have you found any ID you like?

just now went to ask for quote for kitchen bottom cabinet with koren top (around 1500)

hello,, you mean some of them from 487 received HLE?

so have you found any ID you like?

just now went to ask for quote for kitchen bottom cabinet with koren top (around 1500)

ya some of them received the letter to apply for HLE..

i m still sourcing for renovation contractor.

duno where to go abt.. abit blur

kenny929! have you receive HLE letter? I received mine today!

Hi hi,

Yup yup. Jus received on fri too :D

Went to look at furniture along sungei kadut area yesterday..... really cheaper than shops outside cos they are warehouse based. hee

0904 and cherylyjh,

how is your reno coming along? Heard some pple already collect keys liao.

HAHA happy liao la.........

ya is alot cheaper den outside but MUST wait till i got off den can go if not there so ULU, walk by myself sure LOST. haha.

u mean ppl from 487

Edited by 904

Hi, nope, not pple from 487. I met up with a contractor yesterday, he say 488 blk collect keys liao. The other 3 blks not yet.

Sigh...