worldangel

Love Nest In Woodlands (admiralty)

Bro... are u running a biz now har? Check with you hor...u well-verse with Actionscript? Or u more well-verse in what area har?

If inconvience to share here hor...can pm me + the portilfio... heehee. :P

wah bro looking for talents ah ? towkay looking for ppl, interviewees please queue up hehehehe :D

No sure if the shelves can withstand 2 row of comic ..... afraid it might warp over time . IKEA shelves like cannot put too heavy stuff wor

Cool, that area look like comics shop... u can collect rental and drinks for people to read your manga liao :P

IKea stuffs really not good for heavy stuff...

My study table from Ikea.. quite surprised it didnt Pik-char into half..

My hubby stack his heavy textbook on the center with my laptop... 2 wks later the table top become valley shape..

all visitors to my house was amazed and fasinated by the table :)

Post-renovation Day 009 -

Study

proreno-day009-study01.jpg

Comic books shelves lolx. Lucky the shelf is deep enough to accomodate 2 rows of books, otherwise really not enough liaoz

proreno-day009-altar.jpg

Altar

proreno-day009-bedroom01.jpg

Walkway from toilet/WiW to bedroom

proreno-day009-bedroom02.jpg

King size bed :3

Like your house alot.. so neat and spacious!!

the clock above the tv very chio ley

Cool, that area look like comics shop... u can collect rental and drinks for people to read your manga liao :P

My hubby stack his heavy textbook on the center with my laptop... 2 wks later the table top become valley shape..

aiya dun say already le i wanted to "lighten" his load but he dun allow me to do so leh :(

Even with the backsplash, I find that after every cooking have to scrub this area alot. White kitchen not easy to maintain.

proreno-day009-kitchen04.jpg

Sighz....Took measurement wrongly? The picture end up a bit shorter than expected T_________T

maybe u can try to print on another paper with the exact side, with a shade as close as possible to the background of ur vege.... so dat the white wont be so obvious.. :D

PS: i like the Ikea Asker stuff alot.. please update if it doesnt hold up k!! heh... so dat i will think twice..

Edited by amrasenelya

Bro... are u running a biz now har? Check with you hor...u well-verse with Actionscript? Or u more well-verse in what area har?

If inconvience to share here hor...can pm me + the portilfio... heehee. :P

Hmm bro cuz most of my projects are from design agencies I cannot openly show them wor. Later pm you ba.

Yep i do write actionscript. I'm in front-end development. More like a bridge in-between the designers and programmers.

Technologies used/catered ah.. hmm got xhtml/css, flash (includes AS), cms templating for wordpress/drupal/ecarts etc. Design seldom do liaoz. Latest design work probably is my personal blog wor www.rin-wendy.com. Freaking long never update it >.>

maybe u can try to print on another paper with the exact side, with a shade as close as possible to the background of ur vege.... so dat the white wont be so obvious.. :D

PS: i like the Ikea Asker stuff alot.. please update if it doesnt hold up k!! heh... so dat i will think twice..

Hehe sure...so far it's holding up quite well ;)

Hmm bro cuz most of my projects are from design agencies I cannot openly show them wor. Later pm you ba.

Yep i do write actionscript. I'm in front-end development. More like a bridge in-between the designers and programmers.

Technologies used/catered ah.. hmm got xhtml/css, flash (includes AS), cms templating for wordpress/drupal/ecarts etc. Design seldom do liaoz. Latest design work probably is my personal blog wor www.rin-wendy.com. Freaking long never update it >.>

Icic.. I am looking at AS2 or AS3....PM me when u are free. Thanks.

Pm sent. :)

Hope you received it as the post didn't get reflected in my sent box lolx. :D

Hehe yeah my wife told me about that too, collect rental and drinks. Nowadays if I have sometime to spare I'll just grab a book and sit there to read lolx.

aiya dun say already le i wanted to "lighten" his load but he dun allow me to do so leh :(

My load took me years to collect de leh. Earliest comic book on my shelf is Doraemon from the 1980s~~~.

Yeah true. Too long never do print liaoz. Also forgot that xerox will look much darker than on screen. Might need to change the picture saturation and do a reprint to match :)

Speaking of Xerox~ing lolx. I remember the time when I went to the printing shop to print my cabbage. The layout artist and 2 customers (I presume are students/young designers) gave me that 'shocked' look when I ask to print my cabbage. They even asked me what the heck I use it for, zzzz. I cannot print anything I want meh, even if it doesn't look sleek and nice = =.

Edit: correction is lettuce..... think I crave too cabbage too much liaoz~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Cabbage soup~~~~ :lol::P

Edited by Nekorin

My load took me years to collect de leh. Earliest comic book on my shelf is Doraemon from the 1980s~~~.

nvr mind i dun read doraemon so its ok hehehehe :P