worldangel

Love Nest In Woodlands (admiralty)

Rin, I tot u hero supporter ? And Wendy already iPhone user ?

Kopi u got my number ? We go together lor. If u shy u can talk to Jaden . Ha

Wendy , Rachel will be going with me . Jaden too.

Haha sorry just now posted using Rin's acct...I am an iPhone supporter hehe...

Okie, shall be seeing u and your family next sat then :D

Rin, I tot u hero supporter ? And Wendy already iPhone user ?

Kopi u got my number ? We go together lor. If u shy u can talk to Jaden . Ha

Wendy , Rachel will be going with me . Jaden too.

Huh ? no le where got your number wor :(

Haha sorry just now posted using Rin's acct...I am an iPhone supporter hehe...

Okie, shall be seeing u and your family next sat then :D

iPhone supporter take a look at this :P

haha now got close to 25 ppl attending le...still got ard 10 ppl not confirmed...

Going to place my order for the buffet today ;)

wendy , rem dun order too many food . As in if 25 pp go , order 20 pp (or even 15) shares will do .

My housewarming that time I invited ard 50 I order 35 pp shares ... still got 1/3 food left sia .

Kopi, how come I dun have yr number ... hahaa... KK I pm u in a while and u pm me yrs too :)

wendy , rem dun order too many food . As in if 25 pp go , order 20 pp (or even 15) shares will do .

My housewarming that time I invited ard 50 I order 35 pp shares ... still got 1/3 food left sia .

Kopi, how come I dun have yr number ... hahaa... KK I pm u in a while and u pm me yrs too :)

Hmm...wich catering services did u use?

My full vege one . Dun think u want to use :P

some vege food taste much better than normal ones leh just think of NS hahahahaha

but i cant live w/o meat lah :P

yo bro i PM you my contact liao leh but you never reply me :~

some vege food taste much better than normal ones leh just think of NS hahahahaha

but i cant live w/o meat lah :P

yo bro i PM you my contact liao leh but you never reply me :~

today took 1/2 day lah , cos tomolo got to work then today take leave to rest lor.... go watch "Feng Yun"

but hor .... find part 1 better.

today took 1/2 day lah , cos tomolo got to work then today take leave to rest lor.... go watch "Feng Yun"

but hor .... find part 1 better.

oh okie no wonder you MIA le

anyway heard feng yun 2 CMI de hahahaha

Haha I placed the order le...now all the buffet menu min is 30 pax so I have to order for 30 ppl...

oh you mean you cant order less than that ah ? hmmm..........i always thought that min is like 20 pax nia :P

Those more exp one min is ard 25...but lesser dishes...so like not wu hua :P

What's Feng Yun? Title in English?