worldangel

Love Nest In Woodlands (admiralty)

Wah we have to be guinea pig this Sat ah ?? :( :( :(

Hahahahaha joking joking :P

No la, guinea pig will always be me and Rin first haha...

Dun worry we won't feed our guests inedible cake... :P

arh... looks so cool!

Hehe yea...love having an oven in the house...has been my dream since I was 18 :)

Now suddenly got tonnes of recipes to try out...but scared bake too much until cannot finish eating lolz :P

Hehe yea...love having an oven in the house...has been my dream since I was 18 :)

Now suddenly got tonnes of recipes to try out...but scared bake too much until cannot finish eating lolz :P

eh cannot finish you can always give me and simon a buzz Wahahahaha :P

Haha...tink will need help finishing the food on Sat...cos if the portion is big might have a lot of leftover food lol :D

haha... u can always spread the love in the office,

OR ask KOPI to bao everything!

I also dream of having a oven.. but still decided not to get a built in this time round, in case i have only 3 mins passion!

But really envy ppl who can cook and bake.

What else you trying next? I saw Vivien Tan's prog last night.. she doing fairy cakes

look so cute n pretty!

haha... u can always spread the love in the office,

OR ask KOPI to bao everything!

I also dream of having a oven.. but still decided not to get a built in this time round, in case i have only 3 mins passion!

But really envy ppl who can cook and bake.

What else you trying next? I saw Vivien Tan's prog last night.. she doing fairy cakes

look so cute n pretty!

haha later this afternoon making fruitcake...

next baking project will be egg tarts! :D

haha dunno but can find out...

think shud be almost the same as egg tarts...maybe just bake longer

eh dunno true or not but i think they need to use torch to burn the top to make it like it's burned leh

even if no burn, i think should still be ok...

but the most important part is the crust right?

Cuz its flaky flaky de!

Kopi, Tampines Mall B1 got 1 store sell normal egg tart, taste quite nice de..

just a bit too sweet for me lah

but i quite like their egg tarts