worldangel

Love Nest In Woodlands (admiralty)

Hmm invited my own frens + rin's frens also...cos we catered for 30 ppl...

Wah so many ppl ah ? think i must hide 1 corner le :( :( :(

Edited by coffee_o

Wah so many ppl ah ? think i must hide 1 corner le :( :( :(

no la wun have 30 ppl all come at one shot de...renotalk got u, Simon and Batman

and like what Simon said, you can talk to Jaden if you pai seh haha...

no la wun have 30 ppl all come at one shot de...renotalk got u, Simon and Batman

Ha ... jaden will be happy to talk to u ....

but not sure u can understand him or not lah ... phahah

aiya simon dunno what time will drop by wor

anyway thinking if i should bring the moshi clock for him to play hahahaha

big business leh bro!

btw most prob my boy will not be able to make it as he is having fever. will see how. :)

Edited by Batman

Hehe today really cooked up a storm...didn't expect such a simple-looking dish to take up such a long time to prepare...

Shepherd's Pie + broccoli

10931_964748838450_1901117_54023866_7779

Took me freaking 3 hours to mash the potatoes, carrots, chop the chicken into tiny pieces then fry them and finally arrange them in layers before baking.

But the outcome is definitely satisfying...:P

Hehe today really cooked up a storm...didn't expect such a simple-looking dish to take up such a long time to prepare...

Took me freaking 3 hours to mash the potatoes, carrots, chop the chicken into tiny pieces then fry them and finally arrange them in layers before baking.

wow .....

Teach rachel .... I make her make a vege version for me :)

Wah :dribble: :dribble: :dribble:

wow .....

Teach rachel .... I make her make a vege version for me :)

Hehe can...she coming tomorrow rite? I can show her the recipes :)

But quite easy one la, just that it is time consuming to mash the potatoes and carrots.