worldangel

Love Nest In Woodlands (admiralty)

yipee!!! 1 less competitor!!

btw, nice house u got rin n wen :D nice meeting u 2 too

Wah lao bro what time did you go down ? Din get to see you and your batmobile leh hahahaha :P

He left b4 i arrived :(

According to Wendy , U left at 5.15 , then batman arrive at 6+ then left at 7.15 .... I arrive at 8pm .... :(

So sorry to both of u ... couldn’t have the chance to catch up with u guys...

Esp kopi ... very sorry again for not keeping my promise :(

He left b4 i arrived :(

According to Wendy , U left at 5.15 , then batman arrive at 6+ then left at 7.15 .... I arrive at 8pm .... :(

So sorry to both of u ... couldn’t have the chance to catch up with u guys...

Esp kopi ... very sorry again for not keeping my promise :(

aiya bro dun worry abt it lah

will surely get the chance to meetup

anyway will certainly invite you guys to my housewarming provided you guys do not find it too far hahahaha :D

no worries lar kopi. u invite i sure go. SG so small nia! hence i nvr believe in paying top $$ for location. :D

of cos u cant see my batmobile cos its a batmobile liao mar haha :P

no worries lar kopi. u invite i sure go. SG so small nia! hence i nvr believe in paying top $$ for location. :D

Hahahaha sure sure :D

anyway you can always disable the cloaking device in your batmobile so that i can take a look mah :P

Ha .... can I long bang yr batmobile to kopi place then ? haha

Edited by Supersimon27

u r welcome bro. i knw u r trying to chalk up posts lar :P

wah lao how can you expose me like that? haha. :P

hehe, no lah, not trying to chalk up posts.

I find you quite familiar leh~ , might have met somewhere before sia, but forgot where le.

aiya bro dun worry abt it lah

will surely get the chance to meetup

anyway will certainly invite you guys to my housewarming provided you guys do not find it too far hahahaha :D

I will surely go de :3