winterglee

Which Id You Visited Is Creative?

hi everyone, I am badly searching for a creative ID at a reasonable quotation (not expensive). any one of you encounter any creative ID who can really think out of the box kind? i am so tired, visited i lost count how many and none of the IDs i been to can give me better ideas. all are typically the same. pls help, thank you!

I have visited 6 ID so far, and only 2 i feel is more creative.. which is **** and I-bridge

So far i think im dropping **** as they are not HDB registered.

Both required a deposit to see their 3D drawings.

i visited 4 only one can impress me with his presentation...

coz me tell him i dun want any traditional or the mainstream design with alot of build up cabinet :P

he's quite new in the trade but i always like to try new blood...

coz i myself also a designers but not in ID.... :P

so difficult to find someone with creative ideas isnt it?

So far how is the quotation?? Equally as impressive as his presentation?? LOL

so difficult to find someone with creative ideas isnt it?

So far how is the quotation?? Equally as impressive as his presentation?? LOL

quote still within my budget, anyway will relook again on site to decide and nego of the price... ;)

my budget only 20k for my 3rm resale... ;)

haha, ONLY 20k? its alot liao hor...

i told my ID.. 27k is my budget for 5room

So i think basically your 20K can do quite alot of things like :P

Who did you spoke to at **? I spoke to the malay boss and only he gives me confident. The young chap, Jimmy, who followed up for him is very bad. Gave me quotation with no dimensions and materials used. No confidence liao

I have visited 6 ID so far, and only 2 i feel is more creative.. which is **** and I-bridge

So far i think im dropping **** as they are not HDB registered.

Both required a deposit to see their 3D drawings.

:o 27K for 5 room.... tat mean you dun hv much hacking.....only the basic reno

to be frank 20k cun do much think I like.... just abit of design element here and there only..... :P coz the resale flat I bought is rather run down.... :(

Wow, how did you do it?

My 5rm reno is more than 40K+

hi everyone, I am badly searching for a creative ID at a reasonable quotation (not expensive). any one of you encounter any creative ID who can really think out of the box kind? i am so tired, visited i lost count how many and none of the IDs i been to can give me better ideas. all are typically the same. pls help, thank you!

Hi I thot Atlantis' ideas are quite refreshing and am also thinking of getting them to do my house reno. I do not know if they are good though and have seen little comments/ reviews about them... Will be meeting them for a quotation..they were supposed to get back to us this weekend at IMM.

Am also looking out for reasonably priced & creative IDs.

my house also very run down.. like ****

my major reno items is kitchen n 2 toilets...

others try to minimise carpentry work if i can