Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

Just a preview photo for everyone. Haven't got a chance to resize the photo taken yet.

3773735365_a1d57abcaf.jpg

Chubby ?

ha , Rachel say like a mini me . Jasmie what u think ? Since you are the only one who saw me before .... ha

my first born was 3.65kg :x heng i kiasu, walk into delivery suite straight away annouce i want epidural. i very kiasi one :P

Wa my baby only 2.85kg.. So tiny compared to yours but i already had a hard time giving birth.. Hee..

2.85 actually ok leh. good size. when carry also no burden. my 2nd kid was 2.9kg. doctor control my diet :P

Hey Simon!

Rachel is right!!!

Lil'Simon resembles you VERY much!!!

So cute~~

Mini Simon!

Haha...

When he is 3-4 yr old, you both can wear 父子装 ley!

Hi Simon,

I'm a newbie in this forum, and I'm desperately looking for good contractors. Your home looks good and the price is good too. Could you give me the contact of Henry please? Thank you in advance! Btw, congrats on your baby!

Just a preview photo for everyone. Haven't got a chance to resize the photo taken yet.

3773735365_a1d57abcaf.jpg

Chubby ?

ha , Rachel say like a mini me . Jasmie what u think ? Since you are the only one who saw me before .... ha

Hi Simon,

Congrats for the double happiness...Nice House and cutie baby...

I am really impress with your reno especially the kitchen.

Do you mind to pm me henry contact and your quote, as I am sourcing for good ID to renovate my existing 4rm...

Many Thanks...

Hi grumpet & dannywmp,

I just pm you Henry's contact on behalf of Supersimon27.

Guess he must be busying as he has a new member in his family now.

So I KPO lor.

(Simon, you wont mind hor? Simon, Henry really owe you kopi liao.)

healthy and chubby baby!haha..

congrats once again! :)

What is the baby name?

Will be calling him Jaden

For chinese name , yet to decide. Thinking to find FS master YLZ to cal . not sure good or not . Anyone done it b4?

Hi grumpet & dannywmp,

I just pm you Henry's contact on behalf of Supersimon27.

Guess he must be busying as he has a new member in his family now.

So I KPO lor.

(Simon, you wont mind hor? Simon, Henry really owe you kopi liao.)

What for to get angry . We are recuriting Henner camp remember ....

Ha ... actually already Pm them before yr msg this morning .

Ya lor - maybe will ask Henry to give Jaden (aka little simon) a good full month gift . pahhahaa

Will post Jaden photo tonight if possible .

Will be calling him Jaden

For chinese name , yet to decide. Thinking to find FS master YLZ to cal . not sure good or not . Anyone done it b4?

My girl name was from LYZ at Guilemard road. Geylang.

Cost about $100 bucks and he will give you eh a list of 2nd characters and 3rd characters.

Then you mix and match the 1s you like.