Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

haiya! wait till all finish then i link la!

link nw is easier mah.. later lost inside the "star-beans" kopi house then u know lol :P no offence ah kopi

Ya lor my thread 12 pages nia .... not so easy to lost i also link.....

momo, u and danny both must start to create link too.... both yrs got Potential to get lost .... cos haven't start reno already 5 pages liao ... later like newnyew ... phahaha

Edited by Supersimon27

Ya lor my thread 12 pages nia .... not so easy to lost i also link.....

momo, u and danny both must start to create link too.... both yrs got Potential to get lost .... cos haven't start reno already 5 pages liao ... later like newnyew ... phahaha

i got nothing to link leh any suggestions? :P

hahaa .... get lost in yr own blog too ar .... phahahaha .... see i so organise .... u want what pic i also can point to the page u want :P

That is a VERY NICE kitchen.

I'm also looing to build an island kitchen but my 4A space may not be enough...also I'm gonna use the piped gas supply from CityGas so may have issues laying the pipeline...

bro where u get this leaves? fake ones? any shops that sells alot of fake plants to reccomend?

3693519009_3da730a2a8.jpg

rachel bought de... I think at XZQT paragon . but think now they shift le

Simon,

Have you buy plant from Ikea before?

Lasting or not hah? Any recommendation for those decor purpose min. water and min. sunlight plant to recommend?

Simon,

Have you buy plant from Ikea before?

Lasting or not hah? Any recommendation for those decor purpose min. water and min. sunlight plant to recommend?

ikea plant must take care. I got 3, small medium large.

Small one dying , medium one growing well, large one recovering. Ha.

simon, i realised my pantons n urs different.

urs got ribs below mine dun have.

*gulp big time* bro, dun tell me urs is from Molecule? 1pc 700+ leh!! :bow:

i should be starting my own t-blog soon. cos just finalised my ID 2 days ago. after 10 IDs n 7-8 quotations!

:sport-smiley-018: haha

ikea plant must take care. I got 3, small medium large.

Small one dying , medium one growing well, large one recovering. Ha.

haha...so I will buy onli those medium one de lah... :P

Bro, can share what brand and model of washer you are using?

*gulp big time* bro, dun tell me urs is from Molecule? 1pc 700+ leh!! :bow:

i should be starting my own t-blog soon. cos just finalised my ID 2 days ago. after 10 IDs n 7-8 quotations!

:sport-smiley-018: haha

No lah. My from mode studio. Should be copy one. Newnyew was saying even kartell original panton also only $270 Nia

Y molecue so exp ?

So which contractor u chose in the end ?

haha...so I will buy onli those medium one de lah... :P

Bro, can share what brand and model of washer you are using?

hi Danny, u r back :)

my washer old one leh. Brought it over from my parent place. Samsung one. Bought 2 yr back under promotion at courts for 299 I think - 8kg

saw 1 very nice front load lg one at expo yesterday . Going for 1999 ouch ..... Ha

hi Danny, u r back :)

my washer old one leh. Brought it over from my parent place. Samsung one. Bought 2 yr back under promotion at courts for 299 I think - 8kg

saw 1 very nice front load lg one at expo yesterday . Going for 1999 ouch ..... Ha

ya back...

check out my blog, I am seeking adice about washer now...shortlisted 1 Samsumg and 2 LG but will like to compare price first...

Tomorrow will be meeting up Henry in Balastier Road for tile selection...he said there are 3 shops at balastier, did you go to these shop that time...why he don't go to White Horse at Woodlands leh? (Thought it will be nearer for him)

I only went 1 at balastier (should be harfary). I went white horse too , actually Henry advice us not to go white horse , but I insist , in the end I regret , cos really waste of time. Their tile very old design. Nice looking one very expensive .

Saw yr thread , but dun know how to advice, cos I din do any research on washer leh. For me can wash clothes can le . Ha

Edited by Supersimon27