Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

eh i only play mahjong nia nvr really like card games hahahahah

mahjong ah.. I know how to play but if you ask me to calculate the "fan" I dun know... if enough "fan" to hu or not.. usually I ask the other players to help me to see while I gether my mahjongs ahahaha

cards game see long liao will roughly know lor... my grandpa is the 赌神 of the family... all my Uncle & Aunt got to learnt mahjong from my grandpa... cause old man liao hor all his kaki passaway so he teach his kid to play mahjong to play with him.... :P

My grandpa will say money he pay and if loose he bear if win the accompany player will take the money... thats how he teach my uncle & aunt & of coz my mom la

then what table game u play?I don like jackpot,i usually play bacarat lor.

I just went to Star virgo for the year end countdown and one mth ago ,went to Star Libra. :D

actually if go cruise no 赌 like boring hor . Went a few time . Feel very bored ... cos I seldom 赌 one

Edited by Supersimon27

simon,i tot u are Saint,thats why u are vegetarain,u got gamble meh?!hehe...

Must know self-control la,most important.

I usually limit myself de.So far so good. :D

No lah . Me vege not 100% due to religion . So I got gamble (but seldom , in hate I dun really like too) and drink (I love red wine ) ha

simon,i tot u are Saint,thats why u are vegetarain,u got gamble meh?!hehe...

Must know self-control la,most important.

I usually limit myself de.So far so good. :D

i nvr like gg casino cos i only know how to play jackpot leh

and i scare to play table de cos some gambler do not like ppl join the table and ruin their luck very hostile to green horn like me leh :(

Rondy> :P I play bacarat too think its the simply and stright forward of all. Ya lor bring "enough" cash will do... if touch wood loose liao just chow lor...

I went to Vietnam on a business trip than to my surprise my hotel below got casino... wah I so happy... hahaha mah jiam "yao gui"

But they play in USD you will feel the pinch very fast cause the Roulette is digital one. But had fun cause 2 of my bosses beside me playing too... hahahah than got free food and drink lor..

Rondy> :P I play bacarat too think its the simply and stright forward of all. Ya lor bring "enough" cash will do... if touch wood loose liao just chow lor...

I went to Vietnam on a business trip than to my surprise my hotel below got casino... wah I so happy... hahaha mah jiam "yao gui"

But they play in USD you will feel the pinch very fast cause the Roulette is digital one. But had fun cause 2 of my bosses beside me playing too... hahahah than got free food and drink lor..

Wah so good envy leh :( :(

Rondy> Yes I went to HCMC and that was years back. Even now some hotel are with casino de. You can google it online and check it out. Can go again de :D

Kopi> Yes the post is in the centre right???

Edited by zerochristy

Rondy> Yes I went to HCMC and that was years back. Even now some hotel are with casino de. You can google it online and check it out. Can go again de :D

Kopi> Yes the post is in the centre right???

ya lor i see till :wacko: :wacko: :wacko: :wacko:

;) I encounter some problem too... just now kept clicking on simon's 27page the page just would not load... so go to click on the -blog name than go to the the "go to page X" button than can come in...

Same ... I click click click .... cannot come in ... until I refresh then can .

The sub titile on top also change colour right ?

Ya the sub-title below the RT logo change to dark blue.

Cannot siao siao wor RT is the few entertainment for me in the office wor :bow:

It's an entertainment for me when I wake up to make Jaden milk in the middle of the night too :P

wow!seems like a booster web for u all.

good man lei!at least u all don surf P o r N :notti:

Errmmm....bro that one is not a form of entertainment where you can do so in office leh :P