Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

Happy belated birthday Simon. Read some pages of your thread. Very nicely done indeed.

Can pm me Henry number? Thanks

by the way, i cant seem to find I.D note website. is there any?

Happy belated birthday Simon. Read some pages of your thread. Very nicely done indeed.

Can pm me Henry number? Thanks

by the way, i cant seem to find I.D note website. is there any?

Pm send :)

march level how many points ah?!

i forgotten liao,haha..

tats why i dare not average down.

you trade without looking at march levels ah :good:

donno the exact figure lah,i buy and keep it there,only bother my own counter. :P

hehe, i am about 60% short on US markets. waiting for it to go down till end of the year.

the chart for the past 1 year for STI shows general uptrend. first half was the great uptrend, second half is the milder uptrend.

57371256.jpg

we are now at the 3rd test of the uptrend, 1st test was mid Oct, 2nd test was early Nov, now is 3rd test.

if STI goes below 2700 levels, we will be seeing a lot of red.

the chart for the past 1 year for STI shows general uptrend. first half was the great uptrend, second half is the milder uptrend.

we are now at the 3rd test of the uptrend, 1st test was mid Oct, 2nd test was early Nov, now is 3rd test.

if STI goes below 2700 levels, we will be seeing a lot of red.

i dun think we will see mar 09 level. i will see it likely to hit 2400-2500 levels for this correction before rebounding again.

Hi Simon,

New Henner Club member reporting in.. Ha..

Have jst joined the club last sat.. but reno would only start in Mar... :P

Hi Simon,

Forgot to include.. : )

My house is a resale flat at Simei road. is a 4A flat loh.. Ha..

my sis just got a 5 room flat at simei too at block 135.she will be moving in before cny bah.

didnt renovate much,beside 2 wardrobe for 2 bedroom and laminated flooring for all 3 bedroom only.

Quite near my home. Me is blk 157.. Ha.. within walking distance..

Hi Simon,

welcome welcome rolands :)

See ya ard. Rem to start a T-blog hor :)

Hi Simon,

Yos...Welcome to Henner Club...as what simon said...remember to stay your T-blog..

Need any help just drop as pm...cheers...

Cheers :D

Yos...Welcome to Henner Club...as what simon said...remember to stay your T-blog..

Need any help just drop as pm...cheers...

Cheers :D

Ha.. sure thing.. thanks alot... :D

was wondering since my reno starts only in middle march, wonder isit better to start my T-blog near end of mar.. :unsure: