Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

i also took many days to finish the 30+ pages last time lor... haha

can imagine that Jaden must be very excited in ikea... hee :)

yeah... kids loooove dat place... :disturb:

when i brought my 18month nephew there... :sport-smiley-004:

I had a major headache when it was time to leave

Kvn

hi simon,

just pm-ed u, would like to get henry's quotation & contact

Pm reply :)

Btw got a shock VIP surprise visit just an hr ago .....

1st time seeing him in real person even tot we "know" each other near 1 yr liao . lol

Pm reply :)

Btw got a shock VIP surprise visit just an hr ago .....

1st time seeing him in real person even tot we "know" each other near 1 yr liao . lol

Some1 from renotalk?

hi simon!nice to meet u the other day...

so pai ser,i come to ur place uninvited lei.

Hope u don mind. :P

I mind !!!! cos my house was sop messy !!! Pai she sia …. how to show VIP ... lol kidding lah .

Anyway nice seeing u in person . Next time I will ask Lionel to bring me up yr place for a surprise counter attack ... lol

Oh so u are the 'Mr VIP' :D

Yeah .... a long friend of my , who we know each other for 1 yr but never met .... lol

u sounds so revengful! :curse:

Yesterday Lionel got tell u he bot the 42" LED for $1900?Free DVD player and HDMI cable!

We guess Brazil as this year world cup winner,if Brazil wins,he got 50% rebate!Good deal rt? :D

Yup . Good deal sia .... LED price really drop a lot over this 1 yr .

I tot spain got higher chance ? lol . If brazil really win , then the deal is super super super good deal liao . haha

aiya,he kiasu lah,he bot washing machine and fridge too,these 2 items predict spain and germany i think.haha

do u have sound bar?i saw a soundbar from samsung which is very sleek and good,cost $479!

I dun have a sound bar , but my HTS below to those sound bar technology - 2 speaker but with 5 speaker suround sound technology . Philip call it ambi sound .

For me , i u ask me , sound bar I will prefer Philips brand leh . Samsung like too new for HTS .

u he bot the 42" LED for $1900?Free DVD player and HDMI cable!

We guess Brazil as this year world cup winner,if Brazil wins,he got 50% rebate!Good deal rt? :D

oooh :o

sounds like Audio House

Kvn

Hi Simon

My house design about the same as yours. Can share with me the photos on the area that you place your TV (black and front). There's a beam which divide into living and dinning area for my house and planning to place the TV under the beam. I am thinking of doing a feature wall with rotating TV so that I can watch TV **** or dinning area. Anyone there can share the design of the feature wall if any....thanks