Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

at first glance like u posting but looked closer the nick has another digit 2 and w/o the pic

Ha ... maybe got many supersimon .... but only 1 little Jaden Pic :P

wah, you must be very popular for them to spam yr blog!

Pai seh pai seh lah

Hi there! Love your design. Am getting a 4NG in Bedok Reservoir Road, handover in October. May I have Henry's contact too? Am highly interested in what he has to offer. Thank you!

Pm send :)

Hi Supersimon27,

I am looking for a suitable ID/contractor, can pm me Henry's contact?

Thanks !

Hi Supersimon, care to share with me henry's contact and maybe his co website? What was your quotation? Able to share to?

Pm send :)

Bro,how are u these days?doing good?Hehe...

Your genting make big bucks now lei,hehe..

Congrats! :P

Sold long ago le leh :(

$1.50 already sold :( .... sad sad

Your photos posted in the other thread very nice leh!

Hi gal ,

you mean this ?

Hey guys , I went Punggol during the weekend .

Some photo to share :)

C&C most welcomed

1#

4871359066_c557b780eb_b.jpg

2#

4871361892_899d885f41_b.jpg

3#

4870753885_1e5b917157_b.jpg

4#

4870758973_9f1ed056b8_b.jpg

Nowaday hobby change to photography :) Glad that u like it . Will update more sunset photo I told few days back at waterfront park and duxton :)

:o :o :o

I stay in Punggol...

also neber see it soooo BEAUTIFUL before

I stay in Punggol...

also neber see it soooo BEAUTIFUL before

Simon,

Does Henry provides 3D drawing?

Space planning and design ideas?

Or perhaps any portfolio for us people who doesn't have any idea of what sort of designs we want...

Kindly advise.. Thanks

Simon,

Does Henry provides 3D drawing?

Space planning and design ideas?

Or perhaps any portfolio for us people who doesn't have any idea of what sort of designs we want...

Kindly advise.. Thanks

Space planning yes . Design ideas ... hmmm consider Yes ba . But for my case , I want the design myself :)

3D drawing , yes and No ... Cos my time dun have ... but I start to see new Henner getting :)