Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

Simon,u want to change ur aircon ah?

if u seldom on more than 1 air con at a time,its alright not to buy inverter aircon,those are for people who frequently need to on more than 1 or 2 air con at the same time,so that its more energy saving.

Lg brand is good enough and its also affordable if u compare to other brand. :)

rondy, long time no seeeee *wave* how's life?

hi simon

you might wanna consider mitsubishi and daikin are the better brands with inverter function, you might wanna consider them. but of cause slight ex in price.

gorilla chow

Thanks for yr advice chow . It's yr turn to help me ... lol

rondy, long time no seeeee *wave* how's life?

He appeared when he know his buddy need help . hahahaha

How is your house?As u live there,u start to feels your new house getting

"older" and "older" each day hor?haha...

Well,I might be posted in oversea again.Siazzzz....hopefully can reject the offer.

Haha ya now enjoying new house~ really love it~ :wub: when you free you can visit my t-blog... i will try to take more pictures after i clean up my place today hahaha :lol:

where will you be posted to?

Base on the current property price,arent we the "lucky" lot that we got our

property at a "cheaper" price?

Sort of... LOL though i checked recent transactions, i still seemed to pay the most in my cluster :bangwall:

if u are getting inverter,try not to get Daikin.

My company deal alot with Daikin supplier :P

is it? i heard Daikin quite good one wor.... :unsure:

Haha ya now enjoying new house~ really love it~ :wub: when you free you can visit my t-blog... i will try to take more pictures after i clean up my place today hahaha :lol:

where will you be posted to?

Sort of... LOL though i checked recent transactions, i still seemed to pay the most in my cluster :bangwall:

is it? i heard Daikin quite good one wor.... :unsure:

Nice house you got there, sis. Seems like Henry has done a good job to marshmallow land. Congrats!

Hey brother Simon,

Check your pm please.

Life's been good!Everything is fine!

Base on the current property price,arent we the "lucky" lot that we got our

property at a "cheaper" price?

Well,I might be posted in oversea again.Siazzzz....hopefully can reject the offer.

How is your house?As u live there,u start to feels your new house getting

"older" and "older" each day hor?haha...

Simon,will PM u Lionel number and u may ask him for the air con address.

if u are getting inverter,try not to get Daikin.

My company deal alot with Daikin supplier :P

Y u send me lionel number ? lol . I got his number lah . I need the air-con guy number . anyway thanks also

Nice house you got there, sis. Seems like Henry has done a good job to marshmallow land. Congrats!

Hey brother Simon,

Check your pm please.

Thank luke . U send me a very detail information . Will contact him to quote . Thanks a lot for yr effort :)

Hey brother Simon,

Check your pm please.

thanks bro england :) how's your new place so far? :D

Update : For air-con

Ok sign with Aron with all my fellow reno buddy recommend....

So far the experience with both Aron ( the sale personal ) and Sam ( the site supervisors) was great :)

Will be doing up the air-con this coming Wed . After finish , will write a look review on them . Hopefully , they will be getting my “good service award” and I can start recommending new guys to them , just like “”lighting.com / Henry / Cellini”

Update : For air-con

Ok sign with Aron with all my fellow reno buddy recommend....

So far the experience with both Aron ( the sale personal ) and Sam ( the site supervisors) was great :)

Will be doing up the air-con this coming Wed . After finish , will write a look review on them . Hopefully , they will be getting my “good service award” and I can start recommending new guys to them , just like “”lighting.com / Henry / Cellini”

LOL... We made Sam came to our place for discussion like 2 or 3 times becos we kept changing our mind in how to run the trunking.. and had loads of questions for him... but he has always been patient to explain to us :P

yeah! :thumbs up:

I'm also sourcing around for Air-con specialists...

I think I will have aircon headaches for my Reno :P

is it . K K . tomolo finish liao , then i do up a review for u .

So far , all brand got pro and con . Depend on what you want also :)

Hey Bro Simon,

tried to PM you but your inbox full full full. You must be busy busy busy!

Could you PM me contact to your reno contractor? Is he still around and doing good reno works?

Am having my head spinning devouring all the posts on renovation here :)

Just got my 2nd hand 5-rm hdb :)

Hey Bro Simon,

tried to PM you but your inbox full full full. You must be busy busy busy!

Could you PM me contact to your reno contractor? Is he still around and doing good reno works?

Am having my head spinning devouring all the posts on renovation here :)

Just got my 2nd hand 5-rm hdb :)

ha . Lazy to clear inbox :P

Jus pm you . And clear my inbox as well .

So far so good :)

Haven't find a time to write the review yet :P

haha busy with your babies (Jaden and camera)?? kekeke. :lol:

I haven't had chance to use my air-con yet - never expect the ceiling fan can be soooo cold................ :huh:

Edited by marshmallow