Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

Whar bro u into macro ah? think its a good lens...I read that the pentax 100mm macro lens got a thin DOF ... and is sharp if u use it for non macro shots...

Trying only . Actually intend to get a wide angle lens .... then suddenly got very good offer for this macro lens ... end up bought it. Nice lens. 100mm , F2.8 , well build ... WR .. round aperture. etc etc ..But haven't bring it to field yet :P

My next aim will be the UWA sigma 8-16mm

like that i will complete my arsenal .

From landscape to macro .

Close up to tele .... Low night , indoor , outdoor :)

Trying only . Actually intend to get a wide angle lens .... then suddenly got very good offer for this macro lens ... end up bought it. Nice lens. 100mm , F2.8 , well build ... WR .. round aperture. etc etc ..But haven't bring it to field yet :P

My next aim will be the UWA sigma 8-16mm

like that i will complete my arsenal .

From landscape to macro .

Close up to tele .... Low night , indoor , outdoor :)

No wonder my fren always says, photography is an expensive hobby............ :o

It's a hobby that once you start .... u cannot end .... lol

Not like renovation . After finish , then just stay there . No more additional cost (unless do air-con like me lah).

But Photography .... like got so many thing to keep buying and upgrading ... or maybe jus another excuse from me to rachel :P ... lol ...

It's a hobby that once you start .... u cannot end .... lol

Not like renovation . After finish , then just stay there . No more additional cost (unless do air-con like me lah).

But Photography .... like got so many thing to keep buying and upgrading ... or maybe jus another excuse from me to rachel :P ... lol ...

Wah lau bro you and rondy very onz sia, you guys wanna be the elders in RT ah ? LOL

KOPI !!!!!!!!!!! Finally see you .... Miss U sia .... lol (gay sia)

U know .... renotalk is like my home forum already ..... I didn't feel so hommy at Clubsnap as compare to here leh ....

KOPI !!!!!!!!!!! Finally see you .... Miss U sia .... lol (gay sia)

U know .... renotalk is like my home forum already ..... I didn't feel so hommy at Clubsnap as compare to here leh ....

okie okie i dun play with gay stuff so dun be like that else ppl might misunderstood.

Anyway ya its true, din come in for **** long liao losing touch of this forum liao since most of the old birds are no longer ard :(

okie okie i dun play with gay stuff so dun be like that else ppl might misunderstood.

Anyway ya its true, din come in for **** long liao losing touch of this forum liao since most of the old birds are no longer ard :(

actually I also din post much lately .... only sometime bo liao then come in chit chat a bit ...

Rondy also on and off one . Not like last time .... we can chat like the whole afternoon

ya...i on and off liao,work alot lei..

and also nothing much on reno to talk liao,hahaha...

Kopi!!!!I am going to taipei on the 18th lei,

will be going to keelung to take cruise to ishigaki then back to keelung

and stay one night,after that,will be going to taipei and then to sun moon lake!

Is there any good mingsu to recommend me!?And also after the sun moon lake i intended to

go elsewhere like..

tai zhong,since i need to transit there and is it advisable to stay there for a night?

Was thinking should i go to Yilan or not too.

And also i might be going to ping xi,qing tong,u been there?!

:rolleyes:

Will transit in hkg and stay there 2 night too.

Yoz bro i gg HK on the 3rd next month

For the minsu go this link and take a look, it contains most of the minsu in whole of taiwan

http://www.minsu.com.tw/MinsuHome/Index.aspx

anyway i find sun moon lake kinda boring but nice place to relax though

been to basically the whole of taiwan but cant really remember some though haha

i heard that its highly recommended compared to Alisan lei.

Anyway will be going there for a night only,hmm...in fact i not yet book my hotel for 2 nights,any plan will be changed lor.

Simon sorry lei,hijack ur blog somemore talking unrelevant topics,hahaha...

should go to Kopi shop la,but cant find it...Pls up ur blog!!!

U go hong kong for how many days ah?!

hey!!!no house-warming ah?!

hmm alisan depends on when you gg lah

lazy to up my blog liao lah though i can still see it hahaha

i will be gg HK for a week lor but will be gg macau for a couple of days

no leh no money to whole housewarming liao lah :(

HI marsh,how are u?!hehe...

i am going off liao,see u guys soon! :sport-smiley-003:

haha... i'm good! :) still slowly updating my t-blog though reno is long over! hahaha~

enjoy your weekend~ :yamseng:

Kitchen - 80% done

left with the solid surface top only

3594631931_e3c13ec326.jpg

Cove light also up liao

3594631971_8def86d89d.jpg

3594632007_37125c6300.jpg

3594632047_02d4644fbf.jpg

The cove lights are very nice... :good: I'm gg to do it if I have a chance too...cos my new flat is dbss...cabinet pretty much there and not sure of design yet...