kcsek

Bachelor's Pad

wow, you went all out with the copper tiles. nice touch to the raw look. really like all the retro patterns on the gate, window grille and cement blocks. ties in the whole concept. nice job!

wah your house looks so cool!! I love the raw look with the lights and that retro divider!! way to go.

thank you thank you :P

not many ppl can accept my way of doing up my place... ;)

it nicely done up...with the funiture...it look even better... :P

thank you....

tot of switch job to be and ID liao.... :P

anyone wan to engage my service....... :sport-smiley-018::P:P

Yr place look so comfty now! ;)

Sofa also can sit and lie down...I can imagine cos I lazy bone one, hahhaha

U very creative, I like the light stand next to yr sofa.

I will be getting the Philips soundbar also when my place reno is finished.

But I dun koe to get the TV wall mount first or Soundbar in first...

cos my TV is on feature wall and scare heavy to carry down and plug to the Soundbar.

But I also wan to wall mount my Soundbar :unsure:

Yr place look so comfty now! ;)

Sofa also can sit and lie down...I can imagine cos I lazy bone one, hahhaha

U very creative, I like the light stand next to yr sofa.

I will be getting the Philips soundbar also when my place reno is finished.

But I dun koe to get the TV wall mount first or Soundbar in first...

cos my TV is on feature wall and scare heavy to carry down and plug to the Soundbar.

But I also wan to wall mount my Soundbar :unsure:

thanks... thanks...

alot of my free standing light are re-cycle stuffs...

u can mount both.... u might have to let ur ID know that u want to mount both tv and soundbar.

KC, nice touch with using the truss-type lighting at your living room. Its really unique! :)

Thanks, re-cycle stuffs.... and moverover is FOC..... :dribble:

Ur place really look fab.... :good:

FINALLY ,i see u have sofa,haha..nice green!

Wondering will u do something to make the soundbar wire invisible?! :unsure:

still in progress .... :D

Kcsek,

Can tell me how much and where u buy yr glass bowl sink? and yr soundbar? tks..tks.. :P

glass bowl from Viva nueva at sim ave near geylang lor 32- 33 including bracket and etc 400plus

soundbar HV millienia walk 1229 with extended warranty and 300 philips voucher