hmm .. all i can say is Kelvin will do more than an ID will leh .. he super alot of lobang wan .. mi not considered ex cust but existing bah .. coz mi reno started not long ago .. hehe .. yeah but i guess at the end of the day u must be comfortable with the id u choose n he/she must understand wad u all like .. like when we went to discuss about our hse false celing n lighting stuff .. i already had a plan in mi mind n wanted to let him know what i wanted .. but when we wnt .. he propse the idea to mi first ! i was like whoa u can read mi mind !! ahhaha .. then he will add on .... thats y u chose mi mah .... !!

wah ... so totally no bargain or freebies ah ????

wah seh ..

Hihi, pmed both of u kelvin's contact.

If i did not remember wrongly, the branch at imm is closed for reno and they are currently operating at the Furniture Mall at Beach Road.

Can pm Kelvin's contact to me too? Thanks.

Hi all, i had engaged Aven from G Plan. These are what i going to do for my new 85m2, 4 room flat. Is the price reasonable?

1) Granite flooring with skirting for living/dinning and three bedrooms

2) Homogenous tiles for store room

3) Base for kitchen cabinets, fridge and washing machine

4) 8ft sink and stove support come with homogeneous tiles and wooden doors

5) 18ft top and bottom kitchen cabinets in laminate finish with ABS trimming

6) 9ft solid surface top

7) Supply & install aluminium bifold door @ kitchen entrance

8) inlet and outlet piping for kitchen sink and washing machine

9) Labour to install water heater and bathroom accessories

10) Construct false ceiling in living and dinning area

11)Supply & apply 03 coats of ICI Dulux to all internal walls & ceilings

12) Construct wall feature come with tv console in laminate finish

13) Construct 10ft wardrobe with wooden sliding door with false wall

14) Supply & lay protection sheet

15) Clean up whole unit with chemical

Total cost: $16,500

Hihi,

Here's Kelvin's contact:

XXXXXXXXX

*edited by minee* please refrain from posting phone numbers of IDs in the forum, thank you. !! Continue to go thru the traditional way of PMs, please.

Edited by minee

wah ... so totally no bargain or freebies ah ????

wah seh ..

huh ... can bargain mah .... n also hab freebies wad .. even the pkg when u sign up hab freebies liao loh ! n along the way Kelvin will throw in many things ... hehehhe .. :yamseng:

Hi all, i had engaged Aven from G Plan. These are what i going to do for my new 85m2, 4 room flat. Is the price reasonable?

1) Granite flooring with skirting for living/dinning and three bedrooms

2) Homogenous tiles for store room

3) Base for kitchen cabinets, fridge and washing machine

4) 8ft sink and stove support come with homogeneous tiles and wooden doors

5) 18ft top and bottom kitchen cabinets in laminate finish with ABS trimming

6) 9ft solid surface top

7) Supply & install aluminium bifold door @ kitchen entrance

8) inlet and outlet piping for kitchen sink and washing machine

9) Labour to install water heater and bathroom accessories

10) Construct false ceiling in living and dinning area

11)Supply & apply 03 coats of ICI Dulux to all internal walls & ceilings

12) Construct wall feature come with tv console in laminate finish

13) Construct 10ft wardrobe with wooden sliding door with false wall

14) Supply & lay protection sheet

15) Clean up whole unit with chemical

Total cost: $16,500

Hi, was wondering how much are they charging you for the wall feature?

Hi, this is the detailed contract.

XXX

*edited by minee: pls refrain from posting full contracts that can be traced to the ID*

Edited by minee

Hi diva79,

can u pm me kelvin's contact as well.... thanks. =)

Hi diva79,

Can u pm me kelvin's contact too? Looks like he's going to be very busy with all of us calling him... :dancingqueen:

Thanks!! :sport-smiley-004: