HomeMaster

Our Love Nest

Hahahaha aiyah I joking only le

But he promised me, he will show me Red_devil place as soon as the carpentry is up hehehe

Homemaster...finally seeing your glass doors...heehee...the room to place your 2 pianos...ya? :D

Coffee and Milo are out of bound to my flat. Only Tea are allowed. :drunk:

Homemaster...finally seeing your glass doors...heehee...the room to place your 2 pianos...ya? :D

Coffee and Milo are out of bound to my flat. Only Tea are allowed. :drunk:

Heng ar, me neither of that cos me is Coffee_O not kopi with milk hahahaha

if out of bounds, at the most i sneak in when no one is looking lor hehehe

Edited by coffee_o

Aiyoh! You wanna join so many tours ah... one tour is enough to see his workmanship. Maybe you live near Res_devil's place, that's why he put u on that tour mah.

No leh me currently stayed in hougang area leh

But i guess cos my unit layout is veri close to red's so he show me his instead

Aiyah who would feel that they've seen enough of swee swee house de hehehe

Ya... it's to place my wife's 2 pianos. But... my wife has just ordered a toy piano for our son... so it's 3 pianos now! :o

3 pianos!!! :jawdrop: Potential little "Bei Duo Fen" in making. :sport-smiley-018:

Ya... it's to place my wife's 2 pianos. But... my wife has just ordered a toy piano for our son... so it's 3 pianos now! :o

Wah a family of musicians stylo leh hehehe

Yours is EM lah... no wonder... Looking forward to seeing yours soon :)

Wah dun stress me leh else I will think twice b4 I start my blog hahahaha :P

I'm already very stress over my reno le since my wife not helping me at all....sigh..... :(