jesslyntan

属于我们的家 Redhill 3rm 63sqm

hi jesslyn!

hows ur reno progress?

me really looking forward for the carpentry installation and get HO this month!

did ah ho say when is your carpentry ready??

jess long time no see, i agree with the rest the toilet hor nice leh. condo like leh. :) i hor .. must kowtow ur patience....

i think now should be doing carpentry work bah...By the way,i wonder all the door change already or not? :unsure:

yes in the stage of carpentry work liao... door ah soon just installed mine... he said, he ordered all the doors and install them all at one go...

unfortunately i requested a solid door, i suspect mine is hollow... price difference only $30...

cus i have 2 youngs kids who are extremely active.. the door duno can tahan anot...

how u know hollow?u knock knock and listen to the sounds hollow ah?!

actually is it got semi -hollow and very hollow!?

Because some very light lor,u swing u know liao!

wow very chim lei..

i jus feel that it is more inferior than the original one installed by hdb..can't say it is vvv light.. but the feel is not that good..i duno if the door can last me 1 yr anot.. this shouldn't be a problem if i dun have kids i guess...

Wow u sure the house is not some collapsing block made in china?

Looks like some big fire just happened.

Wah seh... How much u bought the flat? Wat's the COV?

Wow u sure the house is not some collapsing block made in china?

Looks like some big fire just happened.

Wah seh... How much u bought the flat? Wat's the COV?

LOL!

i just want the location,so i dun care about the condition,n it no need cash (NO COV) :D

so i just CLOSE my eye n bought it n do full renovetion loh!but i'm no 心里准备会弄那么久T_T

可能你的装修一做好,就宣布要en-bloc了,到时你真的要去撞墙了! :bangwall:

附近Sunday刚宣布几座确定en-bloc的HDB,所以暂时没那么快有新计划,真的现在马上宣布en-bloc也要等新楼建好,拖拖拉拉算我也需要住个4-5年才能拿新楼key所以还是要装修住啊!?^^

有时他们不说,已经`有`房子STANDBY了,然后才宣布!你知道大牌111红山巴杀,几天天也宣布ENBLOC!很突然阿!!

我说的就是红山啊!^^就算是有房子已经建好的standby了,我们也可以选择拿或不拿,不拿的话,转售已经确定enbloc的房子可以拿COV很高噢!我去年就卖了女皇镇那里的3房COV有80K-100K噢!够我去买另一间转售组屋了。

我们已经选好laminis了^^

看了样板改变了原本黑色厨房计划,改成比较少人用的金色*_*

kicthencolors.jpg

Edited by jesslyntan

厨房橱柜是用金色(要加钱$,贵-_-)+亮面黑(做底色和边缘色)+黑玻璃[url=http://img40.imageshack.us/i/200911nov012a.jpg/]200911nov012a.jpg

200911nov039.jpg

+

200911nov041.jpg

客厅:选用白色皮质的在冰箱和玻璃橱柜那里

+黑色皮质的在电视机和鱼缸上柜那里,电视机后面的在配白色皮质的在哪三个洞200911nov063.jpg

Edited by jesslyntan

cool, I bought the wc + all accessories from Heritage too.. and we pick e same basin and Tap :P

black + gold should be quite cool..

他们服务真的很好,WC你买$298一set的吗?^^

看来品味一样噢!选一样的basin n tap。哈哈!

我本来要白色厨房,但是,担心难照顾,所以后来选黑色,但是怕太暗,犹豫不决时,看到金色这个有一见钟情的感觉,想说反正厕所都用金色点缀了,就延续风格敢敢用金色吧!印象中密什么人用这样的,不知道效果出来好吗?还有不知道要加多少钱,因为比普通的贵一倍。

Edited by jesslyntan