jesslyntan

属于我们的家 Redhill 3rm 63sqm

yah i think your kitchen will be more exp cuz of the gold laminates..

but for your consideration.. i think the shiny gold laminates are pro to scratches.. that is what my ID told me lah

so u check 1st.

You buy the wc from who?? Yah i agree their service really very good!!

I buy the $298 set for both toilet, but the MBR toilet.. I change the basin, so need to top up abit

yah i think your kitchen will be more exp cuz of the gold laminates..

but for your consideration.. i think the shiny gold laminates are pro to scratches.. that is what my ID told me lah

so u check 1st.

You buy the wc from who?? Yah i agree their service really very good!!

I buy the $298 set for both toilet, but the MBR toilet.. I change the basin, so need to top up abit

真的吗?我不晓得,我拿样板刮了又刮感觉应该还好,还是我就试验看看,好用以后在推荐给其他还没做的人,哈哈!因为同系列还有银色和其他色也不错^^

我的WC一样啊!也是在那里买的,只是我买的是$399/set 的。top up一点应该也还好啦!那里的价格还蛮公道的,有折扣40%for不是set的单品。

Edited by jesslyntan

真的吗?我不晓得,我拿样板刮了又刮感觉应该还好,还是我就试验看看,好用以后在推荐给其他还没做的人,哈哈!因为同系列还有银色和其他色也不错^^

我的WC一样啊!也是在那里买的,只是我买的是$399/set 的。top up一点应该也还好啦!那里的价格还蛮公道的,有折扣40%for不是set的单品。

Hi Jesslyn, charemme is right, metallic laminates are get scratched easily and scratches are very obvious. I'm also using metallic laminates in my kitchen. but mine is stainless steel instead of gold. No matter how careful the carpenters are, sure to have scratches here and there.

One tip for you, ask the carpenter not to peel away the plastic protective film after he finish installing the kitchen. You will still need to move stuff in, like fridge and washing machine. The plastic film will help to protect your cabinets from scratches.. You can always peel it off yourself when all the things are moved in.

Our kitchen with the film still on..

SANY0650.jpg

2yxp381.jpg

the gold laminates is vvv nice but price is...soooo exxx!! :)

dun go for silver cus my neighbours uses it hor, the effect after like 5 yrs later, the laminates got a very 'old' look, like kind of tarnishing metal feel...

hehe.. we buy all the sanitary ware there..

yesterday they delivery liao...

service really quite good

but hor the sink measure on the box is different.. but the sales confirm no wrong

wahaha, told her.. if sala.. she come n carry it back

no news from her liao... :(

Any news?!!!

Hello???? Where are the sooners club members???

Can someone update the progress of sooner's projects??????

the gold laminates is vvv nice but price is...soooo exxx!! :)

dun go for silver cus my neighbours uses it hor, the effect after like 5 yrs later, the laminates got a very 'old' look, like kind of tarnishing metal feel...

暂时不去想了,等他做很难。。。。。。谢谢你

Is the renovation still going on???? or already decided to stop the bleeding and go ahead without ah soon???

我们要停工,宁愿亏钱,但是又有状况发生,实际情况很糟糕,我迟些会交代,事态严重就是了T_T

no news from her liao... :(

一言难尽.....不知如何发布NEW-_-

Any news?!!!

Hello???? Where are the sooners club members???

Can someone update the progress of sooner's projects??????

没得update,出现很麻烦很糟糕,让我们始料不及的超级状况,

希望能尽快解决,我头痛死了!

烦恼不已......

我把情绪整理好,处理一些事情后悔再来讲故事-_- \

待续......

Edited by jesslyntan

even though i don't know what's the problem but can feel the agony you are going thru....i really pray for you things will get resolved....take good care of yourselves....jia you!!!

Thank u

Jesslyn..u stop their work ah?! :o

He stop my home work >.<

Jessyln, I am still wondering what are you planning to do with your reno mess......i am waitin to read ur plight....

planning do super basin n move in 1st

你要加油!同时,不可以松懈,讨回你的钱!!

真是气愤!

we dun know how to get back $$$?????the ah soon 负债累累,我们亏的不是小数目,他现在的状况根本还不起。

我们家不包括自己已经另外掏腰包付出的钱,单单给了ah soon的就已经20K了。已经完成的工程还不到10K。

而且,已经完成的工程因为ah soon没有申请准证,现在面临阳台至厕所所有砖和水管等全部要从新敲从新做过,哪里就好几千元了。

另外窗口也是要拆除重做而且ah soon没付完钱,我们另外还要自己付出约1400元。

还有电那里还没做,要再出1000多元,门锁,WC,WASHBASIN,热水器,水龙头,垃圾桶,厕所门都还没做,还有一些砖工还没完成,所以要另外找人做$$$

油漆我老公自己去DIY油漆了。

屋子也很还没药水清洗,砖也还没磨平,很脏有刮花的。$$$

还有其他等等

现在要全部从新找钱来做,伤脑经~!

橱柜等工,厨房玻璃门,dining mirro等都不敢想了,包括厨房暂时无法做了,实在找不出钱来做。。。。。。先打包食物吧!T_T

只能先做上面基本的,先让商家把定购了的电器家具等先送来,不用再继续付储藏费租金等就好,

还有可以先搬家安屯好先,让孩子有房子住,希望在他们开学前解决完,

不然,他们开学我会更忙。

暂时就只能这样计划。

jesslyn, shocked and sad to see ur plight. have not been following the blog after my reno has finished.

hope u and hubby can settled this issue and reno ur house fast.