jesslyntan

属于我们的家 Redhill 3rm 63sqm

Actually Roamca also has this 'door' for the chute leh, but she left it at the side without doing much cuz she hang her clothes there. Why not just change the door and paint it to the color of the wall? Unless you wanna tile that area too... but since you doing a 'walkin' cupboard for them, I guess it's ok also, just use the other side for cooking (just saw your newer photo, the other side has a cupboard or?!...) and sink and maintain the table near that counter.. can use for breakfast and microwave..

I see, for me, I'm not going to do any cove lights or false ceilings in case there is further leakage from neighbours above, but for you, it should be alright :D

haha, it is ok to write english also, practise makes perfect but at least I can still read mandarin :D

我也想不去理会那个垃圾门,但是房子很小,基本上是没有餐厅的位置,所以为了空出一个位置给我做小餐厅(我们几乎没星期都会煮5餐,所以对于我们的家庭是需要餐厅位置的,为了这样,所以我们会吃掉厨房一些位置,把厨房拉短,所以必须做11号型的厨房,两面墙壁都要用到,这样才有位置给我放歌小餐桌。

Yup,False ceilings 我们应该没问题楼上没人家,我们最高了,哈哈!

English is 献丑,拍谢!

very original condition...

good also lah, Jesslyn, get rid of everything!!! 旧的不去,新的不来!:)

yup,very original,so we got 借口to do newthing :P

Going to knock into one bigger toilet.. nice... that was in my mind when I saw one amk unit that has the same design...

since you're doing false ceiling, you can probably hide the aircon trunking away nicely... congrats for finally getting your dressing table after all these while :D

对,这也是我们所要的,现在我们还在想把水管也封在墙里,应为每次看到厕所的水管一大推也很别扭,所以还在计划水管路线。希望他们能帮我做到。

wah.. ur hse the condition quite jialat hor... But good coz can redo everything.. Woo hoo !!! :P
ya loh!,实在吃力,还吃钱,哈哈!主要是买地点啦!靠近父母(有津贴回扣),而且地点实在是方便,没话说^^ Edited by jesslyntan

this TV console from Celini,price after 20% is $580.

On the TV console top wall i plan to do a White build-in cabinet

I like this console... where is celini?! :D

thank you thank you, do you remember what the base of the console is made of?! Wood? I wonder if I can step on it if I put it near my bed :P

I'm not too sure leh!拍谢,

u may try go to the shop take a look,hope it still have 20% off for u.

I'm not too sure leh!拍谢,

u may try go to the shop take a look,hope it still have 20% off for u.

they seem to have a few outlets, which did you go to?!

sdc12132.jpg

客厅和两个房间是用全白色的地砖,黑色是厨房的地砖

sdc12123e.jpg

sdc12131.jpg

黑色那个是厨房,阳台和厕所的地板瓷砖,白色的是阳台那里的墙砖

sdc12271.jpg

浴室的黑+米色搭配

Edited by jesslyntan