Dear Seng,

Could I get your help to provide a quote for the following work:-

1. Overlay tile for kitchen floor (will arrange our own tiles)

2. Remove existing master bathroom basin and basin counter

3. Install new master bathroom cabinet, counter + basin.

4. install glass screen door for master bathroom (1 fixed + 1 swing door)

5. remove existing shower curb in second bathroom and install new shower tray and glass enclosure.

6. hack two walls in kitchen (each about 3 feet) wide

do you do plaster ceilings?

thanks and regards,

Hi Seng,

Please help quote for the following:

1. Hack toilet wall and floor

2. Create drop down shower area + lay ceramic wall tiles and homo floor tiles + water proofing

3. Hack ceramic floor tiles for living room

4. Lay marble tiles for living + skirting (inclu polishing) (approx 800 sqft)

5. Lay marble wall tiles (approx 200 sqft)

Thank you.

may i knw do u provide construction work and plumbing service? like cabinet. shoe rack and wardrobe please?

and i need a quotation for hacking of wall, existing kitchen cabinet and base pls.

Edited by estella83

Hi Seng,

I am going to move to my new HDB (30 years old HDB)

Please help quote for the following:

- Hack simple existing base kitchen cabinet (+/- 10ft)

- Lay homogeneous tile on the kitchen (180sft) (i don't think need to hack existing original tile)

Thanks a lot!

Hi Tiler seng,

Mine is a EA and please furnish me the quote for the following :

Hack off existing living, dining, s/balcony & balcony floor tiles

Removal of balcony sliding glass/aluminum door and frame

Removal of s/balcony aluminum door and frame

Hack off existing toilet floor & wall tiles - 2 toilets

Dismantle existing kitchen cabinet

Hack off kitchen floor tiles

Hack off existing kitchen wall tiles + wall plastering

Demolish wall between kitchen and living

Demolish wall partial wall to s/balcony

Dismantle existing built in m/bedrm and 1 bedroom built in furniture

Removal of all laminated flooring in all 3 bedrooms + 1 study room

Dismantle wooden doors in study room

Disposal cost on the above

thanks.

can you email me at apvine@hotmail.com

Edited by lemovine

looks like designer house is gaining popularity in the market. my house is also currently done by them. :) they are really fast workers and thou work only started in the 1st week of March, my house is getting painted already.

my resale is in the west and if anybody is interested to take a look, just PM me.

looks like designer house is gaining popularity in the market. my house is also currently done by them. :) they are really fast workers and thou work only started in the 1st week of March, my house is getting painted already.

my resale is in the west and if anybody is interested to take a look, just PM me.

Thanks baby81984,

Looks like i have to give discount for this advertisement liao :P

Thanks baby81984,

Looks like i have to give discount for this advertisement liao :P

aiya... no need discount lah.. just do a good job can le.. hahah.. i oso like to share good things with everyone else.. :)

hihi, may i knw if u have received my email?

Hi estella83, Yes we received it while tied up with site work for this whole week, and too stressed after got home late...

will revert when we can, meanwhile, can you provide house address for our indication in our quotation?

and advise if this is HDB or... :o

Hi estella83, Yes we received it while tied up with site work for this whole week, and too stressed after got home late...

will revert when we can, meanwhile, can you provide house address for our indication in our quotation?

and advise if this is HDB or... :o

hihi, may i knw why do u need the address when i have already given u the measurement? can u pls enlighten me?

Tiler Seng ,

I just sent you an email to your pacnet account.

Let me know if u don't receive it

Hi Tiler Seng,

I'll be getting my house keys in Jun10. I've just pm you my list of work.

Will wait for your reply. Thanks. :D

Hi Thanks prettychubby, i,ve just pm you.

Hi tiler seng,

can u provide me quotation for following job:

1.hack indicated kitchen wall to make open concept kitchen

2.hack and lay homogenous floor tile for kitchen area

3.apply waterproof membrane for kitchen

proposedlayout.jpg

you may view my floorplan and actual picture of the flat at:

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/lofiversion/...php/t29042.html

it's a resale flat and currently I'm staying there

please PM me with ur quotation

Edited by vhardono